Header

Info Agency Main Banner Content

Article

Contact Us

Hours

Monday - Friday 
8:00 a.m - 4:30 p.m.

Mailing Address

302 W. Washington St.
Room E-111
Indianapolis, IN 46204

Division Contact Information/General Inquiries

 Auto DealerServices Main Line  317-234-7190
 Fax  317-233-1915
 E-mail  Dealer@sos.IN.gov

Staff Contact Information

Auto Dealer Services Division Director:
Rachael Ehlich 
raehlich@sos.in.gov

Auto Dealer Services Division Deputy Director:
Scott Conner
sconner@sos.in.gov

Auto Dealer Services Division Enforcement Attorney:
Erin Filban Tislow
EFilbanTislow@sos.IN.gov

Licensing & Compliance Manager:
Katelyn Knecht
kaknecht@sos.in.gov

Senior Investigator:
Don Cloud
drcloud@sos.in.gov

Field Examiners:

Area  Name  E-mail
North East Rebecca Kimmerling  rkimmerling@sos.in.gov
North West Sherri Van Hook  svanhook@sos.in.gov
North Central Christie Games  CGames@sos.IN.gov
Central Trey Jefferson  ajefferson2@sos.in.gov
Central Aleida Lopez  AlLopez@sos.in.gov
South East Carol Poe  capoe@sos.in.gov
South West Casey Meek  cmeek1@sos.in.gov