Language Translation
  Close Menu

Dentistry Board

Board Members

  • Board Members as of May 22, 2024
    • Dr. Robert Findley, D.D.S., President
    • Vacant, Vice President
    • Dr. Annette Williamson, D.D.S., Secretary/Designee
    • Dr. Matthew Kolkman, D.D.S.
    • Dr. Richard Nowakowski. D.D.S.
    • Dr. Roger Sheline, D.D.S.
    • Dr. Jeffrey Snoddy, D.D.S.
    • Dr. Edward Sammons, D.D.S.
    • Dr. Barbara "Crunchy" Thompson Wells, D.M.D.
    • Twyla Rader, L.D.H.
    • Tammera Glickman, Consumer Member

Calendar & Board Dates

  • Dates to Remember

    Meetings will begin at 9:00 a.m. unless otherwise posted below.

    Agendas are posted on the Professional Licensing Agency Calendar and the Board's website approximately seven (7) days prior to the meeting date.

    Board meeting dates and locations are subject to change.

    February 9, 2024April 5, 2024June 7, 2024August 2, 2024
    October 4, 2024December 6, 2024 

Board Minutes & Agendas

Other Board Information

Electronic Participation Policy

 Top FAQs