Language Translation
  Close Menu

Management Team

Cris Johnston OMB Director
Zac Jackson State Budget Director, State Budget Agency
Justin McAdam Deputy Director & Chief Legal Counsel
Patrick Price Special Counsel, Office of Management and Budget
General Counsel, State Budget Agency
Manuel Mendez Director, Agency/Program Continuous Improvement
Jessica Mehrlich Operations and Policy Assistant
Joshua Martin Chief Data Officer, Management Performance Hub
Luke Kenworthy Executive Director, Office of State Based Initiatives
Joe Habig Deputy Director, State Budget Agency
Lisa Acobert Deputy Director, State Budget Agency
Bob Grennes Commissioner, Department of Revenue
Wesley Bennett Commissioner, Department of Local Government Finance
Dan Huge Public Finance Director, Indiana Finance Authority
Tracy Barnes Chief Information Officer, Indiana Office of Technology
Ted Holaday Commissioner, Indiana Board of Tax Review