Header

  Close Menu

Main Content

Agency Main Banner Content

Calendar of Events

All application due dates assume a 4 p.m. (ET) submission deadline to the OCRA office, unless otherwise noted. Please note: OCRA offices are closed on state holidays. 

ALL DATES ARE SUBJECT TO CHANGE WITHOUT NOTICE - CHECK BACK OFTEN

 

2020

June
Thursday, June 4 − COVID-19 Response Phase 2: Long-Term Recovery webinar - learn more
Monday, June 8 − COVID-19 Response Phase 2: Long-Term Recovery opens - learn more
Monday, June 15 − Preserving Women’s Legacy Grants applications are due -  learn more
Friday, June 26 − COVID-19 Response Phase 2: Long-Term Recovery proposals due

July
Friday, July 31 − COVID-19 Response Phase 2: Long-Term Recovery applications due

August
August 1 − Expected date for NLC selections
August 1 − Planning Grants open for applications
Monday, August 10 − CDBG Round 1 feedback meetings begin
Thursday, August 6 − CDBG Round 1 awards announced
Friday, August 21 − CDBG Round 1 feedback ends
Monday, August 24 −  CDBG Round 2 opens
Thursday, August 27 − COVID-19 Response Phase 2: Long-Term Recovery awards

September
Tuesday, September 15 − Planning Grants applications due for third quarter
Thursday, September 24 − CDBG Round 2 proposals due

October
Thursday, October 1 − Planning Grants third quarter awards
Monday, October 12 − CDBG Round 2 site visits begin
Thursday, October 15 − Planning Grants applications due for fourth quarter
Friday, October 23 − CDBG Round 2 site visits end

November
Monday, November 2 − Planning Grants fourth quarter awards
Friday, November 20 − CDBG Round 2 applications due

December
T​hursday, December 17  − CDBG Round 2 awards announced

 

 

All application due dates assume a 4 p.m. (ET) submission deadline to the OCRA office, unless otherwise noted. Please note: OCRA offices are closed on state holidays
 

ALL DATES ARE SUBJECT TO CHANGE WITHOUT NOTICE - CHECK BACK OFTEN

*Notates Projects Funded Upon Legislative Budget Approval

News and FAQs

Top FAQs