Header

  Close Menu

Main Content

Agency Main Banner Content

Calendar of Events

All application due dates assume a 4 p.m. (ET) submission deadline to the OCRA office, unless otherwise noted. Please note: OCRA offices are closed on state holidays. 

ALL DATES ARE SUBJECT TO CHANGE WITHOUT NOTICE - CHECK BACK OFTEN

 

2020
 

March
Friday, March 6 − QuIP applications due
Friday, March 6 − IMS Annual Reports due
Monday, March 9 − Deadline for NLC Challenges submission by 3 p.m. ET
Tuesday, March 10  − Grant Administrator Update training, South
Wednesday, March 25 − Expected date for NLC challenge decisions

April
Thursday, April 2 − QuIP awards announced 
Friday, April 3 − CDBG Round 1 Proposals due
Wednesday, April 8 − CDBG 101 (postponed)
Friday, April 10 − Full NLC Application submission deadline by 3 p.m. ET
Monday, April 13 − CDBG Round 1 site visits start
 

May
Friday, May 15 − CDBG Round 1 site visits end
Friday, May 22 − CDBG Round 1 applications due
Friday, May 29 − Indiana Main Street Community Exchange, City of Shelbyville

June
Monday, June 1 − Expected date for NLC selections
Monday, June 15 − Peer opens for applications
Wednesday, June 17 − Peer informational video available
Friday, June 26 − Indiana Main Street Community Exchange, City of Hungtingburg

July
Tuesday, July 7 −  CDBG 201
Wednesday, July 8 − CDBG 201
Thursday, July 9 − CDBG 201
Thursday, July 16 − CDBG Round 1 awards announced
Monday, July 20 −  CDBG Round 2 opens
Friday, July 24 −  Indiana Main Street Community Exchange, Town of Culver
Monday, July 27 − CDBG Round 1 feedback meetings begin

August
Tuesday, August 4 − CDBG Round 1 feedback ends
Wednesday, August 5  − Grant Administrator Update training, North
Wednesday, August 12  − Grant Administrator Update training, South
Friday, August 14 − Peer applications due
Tuesday, August 18 − CDBG 301
Wednesday, August 19 − CDBG 301
Thursday, August 20 − CDBG 301
Friday, August 28 − CDBG Round 2 proposals due

September
Thursday, September 10 − Peer communities announced
Monday, September 14 − CDBG Round 2 site visits begin

October
Friday, October 2 − CDBG Round 2 site visits end
Sunday October 4 - Tuesday October 6 − Great Lakes Regional Main Street Conference, Royal Oak, MI
Sunday, October 11 −  Downtown Development Week begins
Friday, October 16 − CDBG Round 2 applications due
Saturday, October 17 − Downtown Development Week ends

November
Monday, November 9 − Peer feedback meeting
Tuesday, November 10 −  Peer feedback meeting
Friday, November 20 −  Indiana Main Street Community Exchange, City of Auburn

December
T​hursday, December 3  − CDBG Round 2 awards announced
Friday, December 11 −  Indiana Main Street Community Exchange, City of Jeffersonville
 

 

All application due dates assume a 4 p.m. (ET) submission deadline to the OCRA office, unless otherwise noted. Please note: OCRA offices are closed on state holidays
 

ALL DATES ARE SUBJECT TO CHANGE WITHOUT NOTICE - CHECK BACK OFTEN

*Notates Projects Funded Upon Legislative Budget Approval

News and FAQs

Top FAQs