Header

  Close Menu

Main Content

Agency Main Banner Content

Calendar of Events

All application due dates assume a 4 p.m. (ET) submission deadline to the OCRA office, unless otherwise noted. Please note: OCRA offices are closed on state holidays

ALL DATES ARE SUBJECT TO CHANGE WITHOUT NOTICE - CHECK BACK OFTEN

 
 
September
September 4 to 6 −  CDBG 301
Thursday, September 12  − Peer Communities announced
Friday, September 20 −  Stellar Finalists Regional Development Plans due
Tuesday, September 24 − IMPA/OCRA Conference - accepting waitling list
 
October
Friday, October 4  −  CDBG Round 2 Proposals Due
October 7 to October 11 −  Downtown Development Week
Friday, October 11  −  Main Street Exchange - Crawfordsville - register here
October 21 to November 8  −  CDBG Round 2 Site Visits
Thursday, October 24  −  Indiana Main Street Council Meeting
Monday, October 28  −  HCI opens
October 28 to November 8 −  Peer Community Visits
 
November
Thursday, November 7 −  GA Advisory Session, One North Capitol, 1:30PM
November 12 to November 15 −  Stellar Communities Finalists presentations
Friday, November 15  −  CDBG Round 2 overdue docs due
November 18 & 19 − Peer Program feedback meetings
Friday, November 22  −  CDBG Round 2 applications due
Friday, November 22  −  HCI applications due
 
December
Thursday, December 5  −  Stellar Designee announced
Friday, December 6  −  Main Street Exchange - Pendleton
December 9 to 13  −  HCI site visits
Wednesday, December 11  −   Peer program community meeting and next steps
Thursday, December 19  −  Stellarbration 1
Thursday, December 19  −  HCI Communities Announced
Friday, December 20  −  Stellarbration 2
 

 

All application due dates assume a 4 p.m. (ET) submission deadline to the OCRA office, unless otherwise noted. Please note: OCRA offices are closed on state holidays

ALL DATES ARE SUBJECT TO CHANGE WITHOUT NOTICE - CHECK BACK OFTEN

*Notates Projects Funded Upon Legislative Budget Approval

News and FAQs

Top FAQs