AMBER ALERT

An amber alert has been issued. Click here to visit the Amber Alert site.

IN.gov MESSAGE

Header

Agency Links
IN.gov Links

Main Content

Featured Content

OCRA Calendar

OCRA Calendar

Calendar of Events

Click here to download a printable copy. 

January

Stellar Communities Open/Call for Applications − Wednesday, January 31 


February

2017 CDBG Round 3 Overdue Document/In- Kind Due − Friday, February 2

Stellar Communities Webinar − Wednesday, February 7

2017 CDBG Round 3 Applications Due − Friday, February 9
 

March 

Indiana Main Street Onsite Assessments - beginning March 19. All Nationally Accredited organizations will be assessed annually and IMS designated organizations will be assessed every three years.

National Main Street Conference - March 26-28 Learn more!

April

Quick Impact Placebased (QuIP) Grant Open/ Call for Applications − Monday, April 2

2017 CDBG Round 3 Award Announcement − Thursday, April 5

Community Development Week − April 2-6

Stellar Communities Proposals Due − Friday, April 6                                                     

Grant Administrator Certification 101 - April 11 (1 day course, offered twice) 

CDBG Rd 1 Programs: Open/ Call for Applications − Monday, April 16

CDBG Rd 1 Programs Webinar − Wednesday, April 18 at 2 pm (EST)                                                     

Quick Impact Placebased (QuIP) Grant Webinar − Wednesday, April 25

Stellar Communities Finalists Announced − Thursday, April 19                             

Stellar Communities BSU Community Work − April 20- June 1                 

May

Main Street Community Exchange − Friday, May 18

CDBG Rd 1 Proposals Due − Friday, May 25

Stellar Communities Planning Grants Announced −Thursday, May 31          


June

Quick Impact Placebased (QuIP) Grant Applications Due − Friday, June 1                                    

CDBG Rd 1 Programs Site Visits / Follow Up − Monday, June 4 to Friday, June 22

 

July

Youth Engaged Placemaking Program Open/ Call for Applications − Monday, July 9

Grant Administrator Certification201 - July 10-12 (3 day course, offered once)

Quick Impact Placebased (QuIP) Grant Award Announcement −  Thursday, July 12

CDBG Rd 1 Programs Overdue Document/ In- Kind Due − Friday, July 13

Main Street Community Exchange - Friday, July 13

Youth Engaged Placemaking Program Webinar −Wednesday, July 18

CDBG Rd 1 Programs Applications Due  Friday, July  20


August

CDBG Rd 1 Award Announcement − Thursday, August 16

CDBG Rd 2 Webinar − Wednesday, August 29 at 2 pm (EST)                                             

CDBG Rd 2 Program Open/ Call for Applications − Monday, August 27

 

September

Grant Administrator Certification301 - September 5-7 (3 day course, offered once)

Youth Engaged Placemaking Program Applications Due − Friday, September 7

Impact Main Street Program Open/ Call for Applications − Monday, September 10

Grant Administrator Certification101 -  September 12 (1 day course, offered twice) 

Stellar Communities Designation Intake of Regional Development Plans − Friday, September 21

Impact Main Street Webinar − Wednesday, September 26

Youth Engaged Placemaking Program Award Announcement −Thursday, September 27

Main Street Community Exchange - Friday,September 28


October

Downtown Development Week − October 1-7  

Downtown Business Attraction Fund Program Open/ Call for Applications − Monday, October 1

CDBG Rd 2 Programs Proposals Due − Friday, October 5

CDBG Rd 2 Programs Site Visits / Follow Up −Tuesday, October 9- Friday, October 26

Downtown Business Attraction Fund Webinar − Wednesday, October 17

2017 CDBG Round 3 Program Open/ Call for Applications −Monday, October 23, 2017

OCRA Regional Conferences − October 16, 18, 23, 25, 30 (Tuesdays and Thursdays)                            
  

November

OCRA Regional Conferences − November 1

Impact Main Street Applications Due − Friday, November 9

Stellar Communities Indianapolis Community Presentations− November 13-16

Downtown Business Attraction Fund Applications Due − Friday, November 16

CDBG Rd 2 Programs Overdue Document/ In- Kind Due − Friday, November 16

Downtown Business Attraction Fund  Applications Due: Friday, November 16

Main Street Community Exchange - Friday, November 16

Downtown Business Attraction Fund Finalists Announced −Thursday, November 30                

CDBG Rd 2 Programs Applications Due − Friday, November 30

 

December

Downtown Business Attraction Fund Site Visits / Follow Up Video Interviews − December 3-7

Stellar Communities Designees Announced − Thursday, December 6                                     

Impact Main Street Award Announcement −Thursday, December 13

Downtown Business Attraction Fund Recipients  Announced −Thursday, December 20 

Stellar Communities Stellarbration 1 − December 20                                    

Stellar Communities Stellarbration 2 − December 21

CDBG Rd 2 Programs Award Announcement − Thursday, January 17, 2019

2017 CDBG Round 3 Site Visits / Follow Up  − Monday, December 11 to Friday, January 12, 2019

 

Grant Administrator Certification 401 - TBD

All application due dates assume a Friday at 4:00 pm EST submission deadline to the OCRA office, unless otherwise noted.

ALL DATES ARE SUBJECT TO CHANGE WITHOUT NOTICE - CHECK BACK OFTEN

*Notates Projects Funded Upon Legislative Budget Approval