AMBER ALERT

An amber alert has been issued. Click here to visit the Amber Alert site.

IN.gov MESSAGE

Header

Agency Links
IN.gov Links

Main Content

Featured Content

OCRA Calendar

OCRA Calendar

Calendar of Events

December
National Main Street Transformational Strategy Workshop - December 6 & 7, in Winamac (Pulaski)
Stellar Communities Designees Announced − Tuesday, December 11                               
Stellar Communities Stellarbration 1 − December 19                                    
Stellar Communities Stellarbration 2 − December 20

All application due dates assume a 4 p.m. (ET) submission deadline to the OCRA office, unless otherwise noted.


2019

Click here to download a 2019 calendar.
 
January
Wednesday, January 9  −  Award Ceremony 
Monday, January 14  − QuIP Opens
January 14 to January 25 − Stellar follow-up with non-designees (HPGN)
Wednesday, January 16 − QuIP webinar
Thursday, January 17 − CDBG Rd 2 Programs Award Announcement 
Wednesday, January 30  − Stellar webinar posted
 

February
Monday, February 4 −  Regional Capacity Workshop: Internal/External Communication (North)
Wednesday, February 6 −  Regional Capacity Workshop: Internal/External Communication (South)
Monday, February 25 −  Regional Capacity Workshop: Execution & Implementation: Pitch Your Plan (North)
Wednesday, February 27− Regional Capacity Workshop: Execution & Implementation: Pitch Your Plan (South)
 
March
Friday, March 8  −  QuIP applications due
Wednesday, March 13  −  Regional Capacity Workshop: Lessons Learned from Stellar Communities (Indy IGC)
Monday, March 25 −  CDBG Round 1 opens
March 23 to March 27  −  National Main Street conference
Wednesday, March 27− CDBG Round 1 webinar
 
April
Friday, April 5 −  Stellar Letters of Intent (LOI) Due
Wednesday, April 10  −  CDBG 101
Friday, April 12  −  Main Street Exchange
Thursday, April 18  −  Stellar Finalists announced
Thursday, April 25   −  QuIP awards announced
Thursday, April 25  −  Indiana Main Street Council Meeting
April 22 to June 1 −  BSU work with Stellar Finalists
 
May
Friday, May 3  −  CDBG Round 1 proposals due
May 20 - June 7  −  CDBG Round 1 site visits
Thursday, May 9  −  OCRA Regional Conference
Tuesday, May 14  −  OCRA Regional Conference
Thursday, May 16  −  OCRA Regional Conference
Tuesday, May 21  −  OCRA Regional Conference
Thursday, May 23 −  OCRA Regional Conference
Wednesday, May 29  −  OCRA Regional Conference
Thursday, May 30  −  OCRA Regional Conference
 
June
Thursday, June 6  −  Stellar Planning Grants awarded
Friday, June 7 −  Main Street Exchange
Monday, June 10 to Friday, June 21  −  Stellar Finalist BSU Meetings Round 2
Friday, June 21  −  CDBG Round 1 overdue docs due
Friday, June 28  −  CDBG Round 1 applications due
Friday, June 28  −  All OCRA/RD Downtown business plans completed
 
July
Monday, July 8 to Friday, July 19  −  Stellar Finalists technical assistance
Tuesday, July 9  −  CDBG 201
Wednesday, July 10 −  CDBG 201
Thursday, July 11  −  CDBG 201
 
August
Friday, August 2  −  Main Street Exchange
Wednesday, August 14 −  GA Update Training
Thursday, August 15  −  CDBG Round 1 Awards Announced
Monday, August 19  −  CDBG Round 2 Open for Applications
Wednesday, August 21  −  CDBG Round 2 Webinar
 
September
Tuesday, September 10  −  CDBG 301
Wednesday, September 11 −  CDBG 301
Thursday, September 12  −  CDBG 301
Friday, September 20 −  Stellar Finalists Regional Development Plans’ due
 
October
Friday, October 4  −  CDBG Round 2 Proposals Due
October 6 to October 12 −  Downtown Development Week
Friday, October 11  −  Main Street Exchange
October 21 to November 8  −  CDBG Round 2 Site Visits
Thursday, October 24  −  Indiana Main Street Council Meeting
 
November
November 12 to November 15 −  Stellar Community Finalists Presentations
Friday, November 15  −  CDBG Round 2 Overdue docs due
Wednesday, November 20   −  Broadband Summit
Friday, November 22  −  CDBG Round 2 applications due
 
December
Thursday, December 5  −  Stellar Designees announced
Friday, December 6  −  Main Street Exchange
Wednesday, December 11   −  Stellar Reception at Statehouse
Thursday, December 19  −  Community Stellarbration 1
Friday, December 20  −  Community Stellarbration 2
 

 

All application due dates assume a 4 p.m. (ET) submission deadline to the OCRA office, unless otherwise noted.

ALL DATES ARE SUBJECT TO CHANGE WITHOUT NOTICE - CHECK BACK OFTEN

*Notates Projects Funded Upon Legislative Budget Approval