Language Translation
  Close Menu

Data Governance Council


The purpose of the Indiana Data Governance Council is to establish and formalize a cross domain, interdisciplinary group to further the data-driven capacity of organizations and the State as a whole.


Josh MartinState Chief Data OfficerOffice of CDO/Management Performance Hub
Josie FasoldtChief Data and Strategy OfficerOffice of the Governor, Equity, Inclusion & Opportunity
Anne  ValentineChief of StaffLieutenant Governor's Office (LG)
Meaghan FukunagaDeputy DirectorIndiana Archives and Records Administration (IARA)

Kevin Gulley

Chief Information Officer

Department of Revenue (DOR)

Matthew OgdenDivision Director - Data Governance & Analytics

Department of Revenue (DOR)

Stephen Chamblee

Chief Data Officer

Department of Insurance (IDOI)

Bob Davis

Department Director - Office of Data & Analytics

Department of Health (IDOH)
Tim McFarlaneChief Data OfficerFamily & Social Services Administration (FSSA)
Cristian GuandiqueData ScientistFamily & Social Services Administration (FSSA)
Merih BennettDeputy Chief Data OfficerFamily & Social Services Administration (FSSA)
Matthew KirbyDirector of Engagement & AnalyticsFamily & Social Services Administration (FSSA)

Nikki Ford

MaGIK IT Support

Department of Child Services (DCS)
Sarah Schelle

Executive Director of Data Science and Analytics

Department of Correction (IDOC)
John KellerChief Information OfficerDepartment of Education (DOE)
Sean Tierney

Associate Commissioner for Research and Analysis

Commission for Higher Education (CHE)
Jim KuntzDeputy Chief Technology OfficerIndiana Office of Technology (IOT)
Chris HendersonChief Information OfficerDepartment of Workforce Development (DWD)
Diana BarrettChief Data OfficerDepartment of Workforce Development (DWD)
Mark JosephDirector of Business Intelligence & AnalyticsDepartment of Transportation (INDOT)
Camille RowleyPerformance Management DirectorState Personnel Department (INSPD)
Rachel ClarkChief Information OfficerBureau of Motor Vehicles (BMV)
Doug HutchinsonLieutenantIndiana State Police (ISP)
Krista KelleyDirector of Business AnalyticsOffice of the Attorney General
Angel Hunter-WilfongDirector of Information ManagementIndiana Public Retirement System (INPRS)
Ted CotterillState Chief Privacy OfficerOffice of CDO/Management Performance Hub
Ashley HungateChief of StaffManagement Performance Hub
Greg FinchChief Engagement OfficerManagement Performance Hub
Jordan RoseDirector of Engagement & AnalyticsManagement Performance Hub

Have a question for the State's Chief Data Officer? Submit via our contact form.