Header

  Close Menu

Staff Directory

Mark Espich
Environmental Health Director
mespich@sjcindiana.com

David Ekkens
Environmental Health Specialist
dekkens@sjcindiana.com

Kara Dishman
Environmental Health Specialist
kdishman@sjcindiana.com

Giovanni Alvarez
Environmental Health Specialist
galvarez@sjcindiana.com

Brett Davis
Environmental Health Assistant Director
bdavis@sjcindiana.com

Briannah McCall
Environmental Health Specialist
bmccall@sjcindiana.com

Jessica Dilling
Environmental Health Specialist
jdilling@sjcindiana.com

LaTeesha Wright
Staff Assistant
lwright@sjcindiana.com

Jeff Murawski
Environmental Health Specialist
jmurawski@sjcindiana.com

Josiah Hartman
Environmental Health Specialist
jhartman@sjcindiana.com

Patrick Sovinski
Environmental Health Specialist
psovinski@sjcindiana.com

Pam Thompson
Environmental Health Administrative Assistant
pthompson@sjcindiana.com

Sarah Mitchell
Environmental Health Specialist
smitchell@sjcindiana.com