Language Translation
  Close Menu

Indiana State Library Staff Directory

Main Line: 317-232-3675 
Toll Free: 1-866-638-0008

Not finding who you are looking for? Try the Indiana State Library Contact Us page or explore the staff  directory staff directory


Jacob Speer

Jacob Speer
(State Librarian)

Katrice Anders Jordan

Katrice Anders-Jordan
(Chief Financial Officer)

Stephanie Asberry

Stephanie Asberry
(Deputy Director of Public and Statewide Services)

Sylvia Watson
(General Counsel)

Angela Downs (Accountant)

John Wekluk (Director of Communications)
Damon Lawrence (Director of Building Operations)

Catalog Division

Jocelyn Lewis (Catalog Supervisor)


Rose Shingledecker (Certification Program Director/Legal Consultant)

Circulation Division

Rayjeana Duty (Circulation and Support Supervisor)


Martha Jane Ringel (Lead Accountant)

Genealogy Division

Jamie Dunn (Genealogy Supervisor)

Indiana Division

Monique Howell (Indiana Division Supervisor)

Library Development Office (LDO)

Jen Clifton (LDO Supervisor)
Terry Black (Administrative Secretary)

Rare Books & Manuscripts

Victoria Duncan (Rare Books & Manuscripts Supervisor)

Management Information Services (MIS)

Jeremy Murray (MIS Supervisor)

Preservation & Conservation

Seth Irwin (Conservator)

Professional Development Office (PDO)

Kara Cleveland (PDO Supervisor)

Reference & Government Services

Vacant (Reference & Gov Services Supervisor)

Talking Books & Braille Library

Judy Gray (TBBL Supervisor)

MIS SA 5-1-2024