Header

Sub Navigation

  Close Menu

FAQs and Agency Contacts

  • ITP
  • Current: FAQs and Agency Contacts

FAQs

Find answers about the transparency portal’s development, data sourcing and definitions, as well as, financial contacts in each of the state agencies should you have specific questions about their data.

Agency Contacts

AgencyNameTitleEmail
Adjutant General Paul Wolfley Controller pwolfley@ago.in.gov
Administration Matt Kent Chief Financial Officer makent@idoa.in.gov
Agriculture Mitzi Moss Controller mimoss@lg.in.gov
Alcohol & Tobacco Commission Ryan Miller Controller Ryanmiller@atc.in.gov
Arts Commission Lewis Ricci Executive Director lricci@iac.in.gov
Attorney General Clinton Bohm Director of Finance Clinton.Bohm@atg.in.gov
Auditor of State Staci Schneider Deputy Auditor - Auditor of State Comments@auditor.in.gov
Ball State University Andy Cummings Assistant Director - State Budget Agency acummings@sba.IN.gov
Board of Accounts Mike Bozymski Deputy State Examiner mbozymski@sboa.in.gov
Board of Animal Health Gary Haynes Chief of Staff ghaynes@boah.in.gov
Board of Education Matthew Voors Executive Director mvoors@sboe.in.gov
Board of Tax Review Jon Elrod Commissioner jelrod@ibtr.in.gov
Branchville Correctional Facility Tina Little Regional Finance Director tlittle@idoc.in.gov
Budget Agency Joe Habig Assistant Director johabig@sba.in.gov
Camp Summit Correctional Facility Mark Spratt Controller mspratt@idoc.in.gov
Chain O'Lakes Correctional Facility Mark Spratt Controller mspratt@idoc.in.gov
Charter School Board Ryan Preston Chief Financial Officer RyPreston@ieerb.IN.gov
Child Services Leah Raider Chief Financial Officer Leah.Raider@dcs.in.gov
Civil Rights Commission Pam Cook Chief Financial Officer pacook@icrc.in.gov
Commission for Higher Education Alecia Nafziger Associate Commissioner and CFO anafziger@che.in.gov
Coroner's Training Board Devon McDonald Chief of Staff/General Counsel demcdonald@cji.in.gov
Correction Mark Spratt Controller mspratt@idoc.in.gov
Court of Appeals Kristine Weddell Personnel & Financial Officer Kristine.Weddell@courts.in.gov
Criminal Justice Institute Joshua Potter Chief Financial Officer JoPotter@cji.IN.gov
Disability - State Personnel Dawit Setegn Controller dsetegn@spd.in.gov
Early Child Learning Paul Bowling Chief Financial Officer paul.bowling@fssa.in.gov
Economic Development Corporation Robert Paglia Senior Vice President & Chief Financial Officer rpaglia@iedc.in.gov
Edinburgh Correctional Facility Tina Little Regional Finance Director tlittle@idoc.in.gov
Education Tracy Brown Chief Financial Officer Tbrown@doe.in.gov
Education Employment Relations Board Ryan Preston Chief Financial Officer RyPreston@ieerb.IN.gov
Education Roundtable Alicia Nafziger Associate Commissioner and CFO anafziger@che.in.gov
Election Division Angela Nussemeyer Co-Director anussmeyer@iec.in.gov
Election Division Brad King Co-Director bking@iec.in.gov
Environmental Adjudication Mary Davidsen Director/Chief Environmental Law Judge mdavidsen@oea.in.gov
Environmental Management Grant Geiss Chief Financial Officer gcgeiss@idem.in.gov
Evansville Psychiatric Children's Center Paul Bowling Chief Financial Officer paul.bowling@fssa.in.gov
Evansville State Hospital Paul Bowling Chief Financial Officer paul.bowling@fssa.in.gov
Family & Social Services Administration Paul Bowling Chief Financial Officer paul.bowling@fssa.in.gov
Finance Authority Connie McAfee Controller cmcafee@ifa.in.gov
Financial Institutions Gina Williams Deputy Director of Administrationistration gwilliams@dfi.in.gov
FSSA Aging Paul Bowling Chief Financial Officer paul.bowling@fssa.in.gov
FSSA Disability and Rehabilitation Services Paul Bowling Chief Financial Officer paul.bowling@fssa.in.gov
FSSA Family Resources Paul Bowling Chief Financial Officer paul.bowling@fssa.in.gov
FSSA Medicaid Policy & Plan Paul Bowling Chief Financial Officer paul.bowling@fssa.in.gov
FSSA Mental Health & Addiction Paul Bowling Chief Financial Officer paul.bowling@fssa.in.gov
Gaming Commission Kendra Nigg Director knigg@igc.in.gov
Gaming Research Kendra Nigg Director knigg@igc.in.gov
Governor's Council for People with Disabilities Christine Dahlberg Executive Director Cdahlberg@gcpd.in.gov
Governor's Office Pam Fritz Office Operations pfritz@gov.in.gov
Graduate Medical Education Board Dominick Chase Associate Commissioner and CFO dchase@che.in.gov
Health Aaron Atwell Chief Financial Officer aatwell@isdh.in.gov
Henryville Correctional Facility Mark Spratt Controller mspratt@idoc.in.gov
Heritage Trails Correctional Facility Mark Spratt Controller mspratt@idoc.in.gov
Historical Bureau Katrice Anders-Jordan Chief Financial Officer kandersjordan@library.in.gov
Homeland Security Adam Thiemann Chief Financial Officer adthiemann@dhs.in.gov
Homeland Security Foundation Adam Thiemann Chief Financial Officer adthiemann@dhs.in.gov
Hoosier Lottery Jim Molitor Controller jmolitor@hoosierlottery.in.gov
Horse Racing Commission Wendi Samuelson-Dull Controller wsamuelson-dull@hrc.in.gov
House of Representatives Ben Tooley Director of Fiscal Policy btooley@iga.in.gov
Housing and Community Development Authority Ike Levy Controller Ilevy@ihcda.in.gov
Indiana Archives & Records Administration Matt Kent Chief Financial Officer makent@idoa.in.gov
Indiana State University Andy Cummings Assistant Director - State Budget Agency acummings@sba.IN.gov
Indiana University Andy Cummings Assistant Director - State Budget Agency acummings@sba.IN.gov
Indianapolis Adult Education and Re-entry Tina Little Regional Finance Director tlittle@idoc.in.gov
Insurance Barbara Lohman Chief Financial Officer BLohman@idoi.IN.gov
Integrated Public Safety Commission Dhiann Kinsworthy-Blye Controller dkinsworthyBlye@ipsc.in.gov
Judicial Center Aaron Hood Chief Financial Officer aaron.hood@courts.in.gov
Kankakee River Basin Commission Joe Habig Assistant Director johabig@sba.in.gov
Labor Ambat Babu Controller ababu@dol.in.gov
Larue Carter Hospital Paul Bowling Chief Financial Officer paul.bowling@fssa.in.gov
Law Enforcement Training Board Kathy Long Director of Support Services klong@ilea.in.gov
Legislative Services Diane Powers Deputy Executive Director of Legislative Services dpowers@iga.in.gov
Library Katrice Anders-Jordan Chief Financial Officer kandersjordan@library.in.gov
Lieutenant Governor's Office Mitzi Moss Controller mimoss@lg.in.gov
Little Calumet River Basin Development Commission Staci Schneider Deputy Auditor - Auditor of State Comments@auditor.in.gov
Lobby Registration Commission Amy Nicholson Assistant Director amynicholson@lrc.in.gov
Local Government Finance DJosh Jacoboski Fiscal Manager jjacoboski@dlgf.in.gov
Logansport Juvenile Correctional Facility Carmen Babb Regional Finance Director Cbabb@idoc.in.gov
Logansport State Hospital Paul Bowling Chief Financial Officer paul.bowling@fssa.in.gov
Madison Correctional Facility Tina Little Regional Finance Director tlittle@idoc.in.gov
Madison Correctional Facility Tina Little Regional Finance Director tlittle@idoc.in.gov
Madison State Hospital Paul Bowling Chief Financial Officer paul.bowling@fssa.in.gov
Management Performance Hub Alexandra (Alex) Peterson Controller/Director of Engagement and Analytics Apeterson@mph.in.gov
Maumee River Basin Commission Joe Habig Assistant Director SBA johabig@sba.in.gov
Medical Education Board Kathleen Boles Staff kboles@iu.edu
Miami Correctional Facility Carmen Babb Regional Finance Director Cbabb@idoc.in.gov
Motor Vehicles Tamytha Cooper Revenue and Treasury Manager Tcooper@bmv.in.gov
Motor Vehicles Commission Tamytha Cooper Revenue and Treasury Manager Tcooper@bmv.in.gov
Natural Resources Mike Smith Deputy Director msmith@dnr.in.gov
New Castle Correctional Facility Carmen Babb Regional Finance Director Cbabb@idoc.in.gov
Northwest Indiana Regional Development Authority Sherri Ziller Executive Assistant sziller@rda.in.gov
Office of Energy Development Julie Richardson Executive Director jrichardson1@oed.in.gov
Office of Inspector General   info@ig.in.gov
Office of Management & Budget Joe Habig Assistant Director State Budget Agency johabig@sba.in.gov
Office of State Based Initiatives Luke Kenworthy Executive Director of the State Based Initiatives lkenworthy@gov.in.gov
Office of Technology Ron Rogers Chief Financial Officer rrogers@iot.in.gov
Parole Division Christina Reagle Chief Financial Officer creagle@idoc.in.gov
Pendleton Correctional Facility Carmen Babb Regional Finance Director Cbabb@idoc.in.gov
Pendleton Juvenile Correctional Facility Carmen Babb Regional Finance Director Cbabb@idoc.in.gov
Personnel Thomas Michalak Director of Finance tmichalak@spd.in.gov
Plainfield Correctional Facility Tina Little Regional Finance Director tlittle@idoc.in.gov
Professional Licensing Maureen Bennett Controller mbennett@pla.in.gov
Prosecuting Attorneys Council Robin Bischof Attorney rbischof@ipac.IN.gov
Protection Advocacy Services Commission Kathy Chu Chief Financial Officer KQChu@indianadisabilityrights.org
Public Access Counselor Matt Kent Chief Financial Officer makent@idoa.in.gov
Public Defender Suzan Ristich Controller sristich1@pdc.in.gov
Public Defender Commission Derrick Mason Staff Attorney derrick.mason@pdcom.in.gov
Public Defender Council Suzan Ristich Controller sristich1@pdc.in.gov
Public Retirement System Cheryl Drummer Director of Strategic Initiatives CDrummer@inprs.in.gov
Purdue University Andy Cummings Assistant Director - State Budget Agency acummings@sba.IN.gov
Putnamville Correctional Facility Carmen Babb Regional Finance Director Cbabb@idoc.in.gov
Reception Diagnostic Center Tina Little Regional Finance Director tlittle@idoc.in.gov
Revenue Ed Vance Chief Financial Officer evance2@dor.in.gov
Richmond State Hospital Paul Bowling Chief Financial Officer paul.bowling@fssa.in.gov
Rockville Correctional Facility Carmen Babb Regional Finance Director Cbabb@idoc.in.gov
School for the Blind & VI Raouf Estefanos Assistant Superintendent of Business & Operations REstefanos@isbvik.org
School for the Deaf Jeremy Hawk Chief Financial Officer JHawk@isd.k.in.us
School Lunch Division Tracy Brown Chief Financial Officer Tbrown@doe.in.gov
Secretary of Commerce Robert Paglia Senior Vice President & Chief Financial Officer rpaglia@iedc.in.gov
Secretary Of State Brandon Clifton Deputy Chief of Staff bclifton@sos.in.gov
Senate Krista Ricci Senior Fiscal Analyst Krista.Ricci@iga.in.gov
Serve Indiana Deanna Oware Chief Financial Officer Doware@dwd.in.gov
Soldiers/Sailors Children Home Staci Schneider Deputy Auditor - Auditor of State sschneider@auditor.in.gov
South Bend Community Re-Entry Carmen Babb Regional Finance Director Cbabb@idoc.in.gov
South Bend Juvenile Facility Carmen Babb Regional Finance Director Cbabb@idoc.in.gov
St. Joseph River Basin Commiss Joe Habig Assistant Director johabig@sba.in.gov
State Employees Appeals Commission Gabriel Paul Commissioner gapaul@seac.in.gov
State Fair Commission Annette MacLennan Director of Accounting amaclennan@indianastatefair.com
State Museum Melissa Henderson Chief Financial Officer mhenderson@indianamuseum.org
State Personnel Department Dawit Setegn Controller dsetegn@spd.in.gov
State Police Mickey James Director mjames@isp.in.gov
State Prison Christina Reagle Chief Financial Officer creagle@idoc.in.gov
State Student Assistance Dominick Chase Associate Commissioner and CFO dchase@che.in.gov
Supreme Court Administration Aaron Hood Chief Financial Officer aaron.hood@courts.in.gov
Tax Court Karyn Graves Court Administrationistrator karyn.graves@courts.in.gov
Toxicology Ed Littlejohn Director elittlejohn@isdt.in.gov
Transportation Dan Brassard Chief Financial Officer/Deputy Commissioner dbrassard@indot.in.gov
Treasurer of State Mike Frick Chief Deputy Treasurer mfrick@tos.in.gov
Uniform State Law Commission Adam Brown Director of Office of Code Revision adam.brown@iga.in.gov
University of Southern Indiana Andy Cummings Assistant Director - State Budget Agency acummings@sba.IN.gov
Utility Consumer Counselor Krista Orton Executive Office Director KOrton@oucc.IN.gov
Utility Regulatory Commission Mary M. Becerra Secretary mbecerra@urc.in.gov
Utility Regulatory Commission Pam Taber Director ptaber@urc.in.gov
Veterans Affairs Kirsten Clark Communications Manager kirclark@dva.in.gov
Veterans Home Doug Crider Chief Financial Officer dcrider@ivh.in.gov
Vincennes University Andy Cummings Assistant Director - State Budget Agency acummings@sba.IN.gov
Vocational Technical College Andy Cummings Assistant Director - State Budget Agency acummings@sba.IN.gov
Wabash Valley Correctional Facility Tina Little Regional Finance Director tlittle@idoc.in.gov
War Memorials Commission Jessica Sears Director of Administration jesears@iwm.in.gov
Washington Liaison Pam Fritz Office Operations pfritz@gov.in.gov
Westville Correctional Facility Carmen Babb Regional Finance Director Cbabb@idoc.in.gov
White River State Park Development Commission Steve Strycker Controller/Chief Financial Officer sstrycker@wrsp.in.gov
Women's Prison Tina Little Regional Finance Director tlittle@idoc.in.gov
Worker's Compensation Board Dirinda Asher Fiscal Manager dasher@wcb.in.gov
Workforce Development Deanna Oware Chief Financial Officer Doware@dwd.in.gov

FAQS and Agency Contacts

Find definitions and information about the ITP and agency contacts.

Learn more about ITP

Visit the Indiana DATA Hub

Browse and download the State of Indiana’s publicly-available datasets to gain insight into current data trends around the state.

Visit the Indiana Data Hub

Other Resources

Find a listing of agencies that provide information for the Indiana Transparency Portal.

Learn More