Header

Sub Navigation

  Close Menu

FAQs and Agency Contacts

  • ITP
  • Current: FAQs and Agency Contacts

FAQs

Find answers about the transparency portal’s development, data sourcing and definitions, as well as, financial contacts in each of the state agencies should you have specific questions about their data.

Agency Contacts

AgencyNameTitleEmail
Adjutant General Paul Wolfley Controller pwolfley@ago.in.gov
Administration Matt Kent Chief Financial Officer makent@idoa.in.gov
Agriculture Mitzi Moss Controller mimoss@lg.in.gov
Alcohol & Tobacco Commission Danielle Joyce Controller DaJoyce@atc.in.gov
Arts Commission Lewis Ricci Executive Director lricci@iac.in.gov
Attorney General Clinton Bohm Director of Finance Clinton.Bohm@atg.in.gov
Auditor of State Emily Boesen Communications Manager and Public Information Officer - Auditor of State Comments@auditor.in.gov
Ball State University Andy Cummings Assistant Director - State Budget Agency acummings@sba.IN.gov
Board of Accounts Mike Bozymski Deputy State Examiner mbozymski@sboa.in.gov
Board of Animal Health Gary Haynes Chief of Staff ghaynes@boah.in.gov
Board of Tax Review Jon Elrod Commissioner jelrod@ibtr.in.gov
Branchville Correctional Facility Tina Little Regional Finance Director tlittle@idoc.in.gov
Budget Agency Joe Habig Assistant Director johabig@sba.in.gov
Camp Summit Correctional Facility Mark Spratt Controller mspratt@idoc.in.gov
Chain O'Lakes Correctional Facility Mark Spratt Controller Cbabb@idoc.in.gov
Charter School Board Ryan Preston Chief Financial Officer RyPreston@ieerb.IN.gov
Child Services Aaron Atwell Chief Financial Officer aaron.atwell@dcs.in.gov
Civil Rights Commission Eric Englad Chief Financial Officer eengland1@icrc.in.gov
Commission for Higher Education Seth HinshawChief Financial Officershinshaw@che.in.gov
Corrections Hilary Alderete Controller halderete1@idoc.in.gov
Court of Appeals Kristine Weddell Personnel & Financial Officer Kristine.Weddell@courts.in.gov
Criminal Justice Institute Brian Berg Chief Financial Officer BBerg@cji.IN.gov
Disability - State Personnel Dawit Setegn Controller dsetegn@spd.in.gov
Early Child Learning Paul Bowling Chief Financial Officer paul.bowling@fssa.in.gov
Economic Development Corporation Robert Paglia Senior Vice President & Chief Financial Officer rpaglia@iedc.in.gov
Edinburgh Correctional Facility Tina Little Regional Finance Director tlittle@idoc.in.gov
Education Tracy Brown Chief Financial Officer Tbrown@doe.in.gov
Education Employment Relations Board Ryan Preston Chief Financial Officer RyPreston@ieerb.IN.gov
Election Division Angela Nussemeyer Co-Director anussmeyer@iec.in.gov
Election Division Brad King Co-Director bking@iec.in.gov
Environmental Adjudication Mary Davidsen Director/Chief Environmental Law Judge mdavidsen@oea.in.gov
Environmental Management Grant Geiss Chief Financial Officer gcgeiss@idem.in.gov
Evansville Psychiatric Children's Center Paul Bowling Chief Financial Officer paul.bowling@fssa.in.gov
Evansville State Hospital Paul Bowling Chief Financial Officer paul.bowling@fssa.in.gov
Family & Social Services Administration Paul Bowling Chief Financial Officer paul.bowling@fssa.in.gov
Finance Authority Connie McAfee Controller cmcafee@ifa.in.gov
Financial Institutions Mike Fracassa Deputy Director of Administration mfracassa@dfi.in.gov
FSSA Aging Paul Bowling Chief Financial Officer paul.bowling@fssa.in.gov
FSSA Disability and Rehabilitation Services Paul Bowling Chief Financial Officer paul.bowling@fssa.in.gov
FSSA Family Resources Paul Bowling Chief Financial Officer paul.bowling@fssa.in.gov
FSSA Medicaid Policy & Plan Paul Bowling Chief Financial Officer paul.bowling@fssa.in.gov
FSSA Mental Health & Addiction Paul Bowling Chief Financial Officer paul.bowling@fssa.in.gov
Gaming Commission/Research Kendra Nigg Director knigg@igc.in.gov
Governor's Council for People with Disabilities Jessica Trimble Executive Director jetrimble@gpcd.in.gov
Governor's Office Pam Fritz Office Operations pfritz@gov.in.gov
Governor's Workforce Cabinet PJ McGrew Director pamcgrew1@gov.in.gov
Graduate Medical Education Board Alexa Deaton Associate Commissioner and CFO adeaton@che.in.gov
Health Adam Novotney Chief Financial Officer anovotney1@isdh.in.gov
Henryville Correctional Facility Mark Spratt Controller mspratt@idoc.in.gov
Heritage Trails Correctional Facility Hilary Alderete Controller halderete1@idoc.in.gov
Historical Bureau Katrice Anders-Jordan Chief Financial Officer kandersjordan@library.in.gov
Homeland Security Adam Thiemann Chief Financial Officer adthiemann@dhs.in.gov
Hoosier Lottery Jim Molitor Controller jmolitor@hoosierlottery.in.gov
Horse Racing Commission Wendi Samuelson-Dull Controller wsamuelson-dull@hrc.in.gov
House of Representatives Ben Tooley Director of Fiscal Policy btooley@iga.in.gov
Housing and Community Development Authority Vinya Dunbar Controller vdunbar@ihcda.in.gov
Indiana Archives & Records Administration Matt Kent Chief Financial Officer makent@idoa.in.gov
Indiana Correctional Industries Mark Spratt Controller mspratt@idoc.in.gov
Indiana Destination Development Corporation Mitzi Moss Controller mimoss@lg.in.gov
Indiana Disability Rights Melissa Keyes Executive Director mkeyes@indianadisabilityrights.org
Indiana Disability Rights Scarlett Taylor Director of Operations sctaylor@indianadisabilityrights.org
Indiana State University Andy Cummings Assistant Director - State Budget Agency acummings@sba.IN.gov
Indiana University Andy Cummings Assistant Director - State Budget Agency acummings@sba.IN.gov
Indianapolis Adult Education and Re-entry Tina Little Regional Finance Director tlittle@idoc.in.gov
Inspector General Cindy Scruggs Director of Administration cscruggs@ig.in.gov
Insurance Barbara Lohman Chief Financial Officer BLohman@idoi.IN.gov
Integrated Public Safety Commission Kerry Kelley Controller kerkelley@ipsc.in.gov
Judicial Center Aaron Hood Chief Financial Officer aaron.hood@courts.in.gov
Kankakee River Basin Commission Scott Pelath Executive Director sdpelath@gmail.com
Labor Ambat Babu Chief Financial Officer ababu@dol.in.gov
LaPorte Correctional Facility Carmen Babb Regional Finance Director Cbabb@idoc.in.gov
Larue Carter Hospital Paul Bowling Chief Financial Officer paul.bowling@fssa.in.gov
Law Enforcement Training Board Shelia Griffin Director of Support Services sgriffin@ilea.in.gov
Legislative Services Diane Powers Deputy Executive Director of Legislative Services dpowers@iga.in.gov
Library Katrice Anders-Jordan Chief Financial Officer kandersjordan@library.in.gov
Lieutenant Governor's Office Mitzi Moss Controller mimoss@lg.in.gov
Little Calumet River Basin Development Commission William Baker Chairman wbaker@lcrbdc.org
Lobby Registration Commission Amy Nicholson Assistant Director amynicholson@lrc.in.gov
Local Government Finance Josh Jacoboski Fiscal Manager jjacoboski@dlgf.in.gov
Logansport Juvenile Correctional Facility Carmen Babb Regional Finance Director Cbabb@idoc.in.gov
Logansport State Hospital Paul Bowling Chief Financial Officer paul.bowling@fssa.in.gov
Madison Correctional Facility Tina Little Regional Finance Director tlittle@idoc.in.gov
Madison State Hospital Paul Bowling Chief Financial Officer paul.bowling@fssa.in.gov
Management Performance Hub Alex Peterson Controller/Director of Engagement and Analytics Apeterson@mph.in.gov
Maumee River Basin Commission Rodney Renkenberger Executive Director rodr@mrbc.org
Medical Education Board Kathleen Boles Staff kboles@iu.edu
Miami Correctional Facility Carmen Babb Regional Finance Director Cbabb@idoc.in.gov
Motor Vehicles/Commission Tamytha Cooper Revenue and Treasury Manager Tcooper@bmv.in.gov
Motor Vehicles Commission Tamytha Cooper Revenue and Treasury Manager Tcooper@bmv.in.gov
Natural Resources Mike Smith Deputy Director msmith@dnr.in.gov
New Castle Correctional Facility Carmen Babb Regional Finance Director Cbabb@idoc.in.gov
Northwest Indiana Regional Development Authority Chief Operating Officer/Interim CEO Executive Assistant sziller@rda.in.gov
Office of Energy Development VACANT   
Office of Inspector General   info@ig.in.gov
Office of Management & Budget Joe Habig Assistant Director State Budget Agency johabig@sba.in.gov
Office of State Based Initiatives Luke Kenworthy Executive Director of the State Based Initiatives lkenworthy@gov.in.gov
Office of Technology Kevin Wilson Chief Financial Officer kwilson@iot.in.gov
Parole Division Christina Reagle Chief Financial Officer creagle@idoc.in.gov
Pendleton Correctional Facility Carmen Babb Regional Finance Director Cbabb@idoc.in.gov
Pendleton Juvenile Correctional Facility Carmen Babb Regional Finance Director Cbabb@idoc.in.gov
Personnel Thomas Michalak Director of Finance tmichalak@spd.in.gov
Plainfield Correctional Facility Tina Little Regional Finance Director tlittle@idoc.in.gov
Professional Licensing Maureen Bennett Controller mbennett@pla.in.gov
Prosecuting Attorneys Council Robin Bischof Attorney rbischof@ipac.IN.gov
Public Access Counselor Matt Kent Chief Financial Officer makent@idoa.in.gov
Public Defender/Council Suzan Ristich Controller sristich1@pdc.in.gov
Public Defender Commission Derrick Mason Staff Attorney derrick.mason@pdcom.in.gov
Public Retirement System Cheryl Drummer Director of Strategic Initiatives CDrummer@inprs.in.gov
Purdue University Andy Cummings Assistant Director - State Budget Agency acummings@sba.IN.gov
Putnamville Correctional Facility Carmen Babb Regional Finance Director Cbabb@idoc.in.gov
Reception Diagnostic Center Tina Little Regional Finance Director tlittle@idoc.in.gov
Revenue Ed Vance Chief Financial Officer evance2@dor.in.gov
Richmond State Hospital Paul Bowling Chief Financial Officer paul.bowling@fssa.in.gov
Rockville Correctional Facility Carmen Babb Regional Finance Director Cbabb@idoc.in.gov
School for the Blind & VI Raouf Estefanos Assistant Superintendent of Business & Operations REstefanos@isbvik.org
School for the Deaf Jeremy Hawk Chief Financial Officer JHawk@isd.k12.in.us
School Lunch Division Tracy Brown Chief Financial Officer Tbrown@doe.in.gov
Secretary of Commerce Robert Paglia Senior Vice President & Chief Financial Officer rpaglia@iedc.in.gov
Secretary Of State Brandon Clifton Deputy Chief of Staff bclifton@sos.in.gov
Senate Krista Ricci Senior Fiscal Analyst Krista.Ricci@iga.in.gov
Serve Indiana Deanna Oware Chief Financial Officer Doware@dwd.in.gov
Soldiers/Sailors Children Home Matt Kent Chief Financial Officer makent@idoa.in.gov
South Bend Community Re-Entry Carmen Babb Regional Finance Director Cbabb@idoc.in.gov
South Bend Juvenile Facility Carmen Babb Regional Finance Director Cbabb@idoc.in.gov
St. Joseph River Basin Commiss Matt Meersman Executive Director basindirector@macog.com
State Employees Appeals Commission Gabriel Paul Commissioner gapaul@seac.in.gov
State Fair Commission Annette MacLennan Director of Accounting amaclennan@indianastatefair.com
State Museum David Duam VP of Finance & IT ddaum@indianamuseum.org
State Police Mickey James Director mjames@isp.in.gov
State Prison Christina Reagle Chief Financial Officer creagle@idoc.in.gov
Supreme Court Administration Aaron Hood Chief Financial Officer aaron.hood@courts.in.gov
Tax Court Karyn Graves Court Administrationistrator karyn.graves@courts.in.gov
Toxicology Ed Littlejohn Director elittlejohn@isdt.in.gov
Transportation Joe Gustin Chief Financial Officer/Deputy Commissioner

jgustin@indot.in.gov

Treasurer of State Mike Frick Chief Deputy Treasurer mfrick@tos.in.gov
Uniform State Law Commission Adam Brown Director of Office of Code Revision adam.brown@iga.in.gov
University of Southern Indiana Andy Cummings Assistant Director - State Budget Agency acummings@sba.IN.gov
Utility Consumer Counselor Krista Orton Executive Office Director KOrton@oucc.IN.gov
Utility Regulatory Commission Pam Taber Director ptaber@urc.in.gov
Utility Regulatory Commission Pam Taber Director ptaber@urc.in.gov
Veterans Affairs Kirsten Clark Communications Manager kirclark@dva.in.gov
Veterans Home Doug Crider Chief Financial Officer dcrider@ivh.in.gov
Vincennes University Andy Cummings Assistant Director - State Budget Agency acummings@sba.IN.gov
Vocational Technical College Andy Cummings Assistant Director - State Budget Agency acummings@sba.IN.gov
Wabash Valley Correctional Facility Tina Little Regional Finance Director tlittle@idoc.in.gov
War Memorials Commission Deborah Bartley Director of Administration dbartley@iwm.in.gov
Washington Liaison Pam Fritz Office Operations pfritz@gov.in.gov
Westville Correctional Facility Carmen Babb Regional Finance Director Cbabb@idoc.in.gov
White River State Park Development Commission Steve Strycker Controller/Chief Financial Officer sstrycker@wrsp.in.gov
Women's Prison Tina Little Regional Finance Director tlittle@idoc.in.gov
Worker's Compensation Board Dirinda Asher Fiscal Manager dasher@wcb.in.gov
Workforce Development Deanna Oware Chief Financial Officer Doware@dwd.in.gov

FAQS and Agency Contacts

Find definitions and information about the ITP and agency contacts.

Learn more about ITP

Visit the Indiana DATA Hub

Browse and download the State of Indiana’s publicly-available datasets to gain insight into current data trends around the state.

Visit the Indiana Data Hub

Other Resources

Find a listing of agencies that provide information for the Indiana Transparency Portal.

Learn More