Header

Main Content

Article

Contact Us

General Information:

Division of Nutrition and Physical Activity
Indiana State Department of Health
2 N. Meridian St.
Indianapolis, IN 46204
DNPA@isdh.in.gov
(317) 234-3580

Lindsey Bouza, Director
lbouza@isdh.in.gov
(317) 234-3580

Pete Fritz, Healthy Communities Planner
pefritz@isdh.in.gov
(317) 234-6808
Contact for Complete Streets, Built Enviornment,
Tactical Urbanism, Community Planning

Naima Gardner, Nutrition Coordinator
ngardner1@isdh.in.gov
(317) 234-3498
Contact for: Farm to School, SNAP-Ed, Farmers' Markets,
General Nutrition, Food Access
Kelsey Barrick, Wellness and Physical Activity Coordinator
kbarrick@isdh.in.gov
(317) 234-3435
Contact for: Workplace Wellness, Physical Activity
Emma Smythe, Youth Physical Activity Coordinator
esmythe@isdh.in.gov
(317) 233-8169
Contact for: Physical Activity in Children (Schools and After School)
Penelope Friday, Childhood Obesity Program Coordinator
pfriday@isdh.in.gov
(317) 232-3155
Contact for: School Wellness, Early Care and Education
Jessi Dickerson, SNAP-Ed Coordinator
jdickerson@isdh.in.gov
(317) 234-9684
Contact for: SNAP-Ed, Nutrition Education, Community Wellness
Amy Rupp, SNAP-ED Coordinator
arupp@isdh.in.gov
(317) 233-7267
Contact for: SNAP-Ed, Nutrition Education, Community Wellness