Header

  Close Menu

Archived Meeting Notices and Agendas - 2021

Public Notice of Commission Meetings

The dates for the Business Meetings to be conducted by the Commission in 2021 are shown below:

Tuesday, March 23
VIRTUAL Commission Meeting - 2:00P.M.  view Notice and Agenda

Thursday, April 29
VIRTUAL Executive Session - 8:00P.M.  view Notice

Tuesday, May 25
VIRTUAL Commission Meeting - 2:00P.M.  view Notice and Agenda

Thursday, June 24
VIRTUAL Commission Meeting - 1:30P.M.  view Notice and Agenda

Wednesday, August 18
Commission Meeting - 2:00P.M.  view Notice and Agenda

Wednesday, September 29
Commission Meeting - 2:00P.M.  view Notice and Agenda
September 29, 2021 - Audio Recording

Monday, November 15
VIRTUAL Commission Meeting - 2:30P.M.  view Notice and Agenda

Wednesday, November 17
Commission Meeting - 12:00P.M.  view Notice -  view Agenda

Thursday, December 16 Tuesday, December 21
VIRTUAL Commission Meeting - 2:00P.M.  view Notice - view Agenda

NOTE: The dates listed above are subject to change.