Header

  Close Menu

Contact Us

James McGoff
Director of Environmental Programs
317-233-4337; jmcgoff@ifa.in.gov

Deborah Wright
General Counsel
317-234-4863; dwright@ifa.in.gov

Matthew Martin
Finance Manager
317-234-1278; mmartin@ifa.in.gov

Amy Henninger
Compliance Officer
317-232-6566; ahenning@ifa.in.gov

Alison Martin
Finance Manager
317-234-3080; almartin@ifa.in.gov

Gayle Hicks
Bidding Coordinator
317-234-6730; glhicks@ifa.in.gov

Bill Harkins
SRF Program Director
317-234-4862; wharkins@ifa.in.gov

Kary Long IV
Disbursement Coordinator
317-233-7307, karylong@ifa.in.gov

April Douglas
Senior Environmental Manager
317-234-7294; adouglas@ifa.in.gov

Staci Orr Gardner
Drinking Water Program Manager/Environmental Reviewer
317-232-8623; sorr@ifa.in.gov

Jacob Schmicker
Clean Water Program Manager
317-232-4396; jschmicker@ifa.in.gov

Amanda Rickard, PE
Project Engineer
317- 234-7703; arickard@ifa.in.gov

Tracey R. Irwin, PE
Project Engineer
317-232-8663; tirwin@ifa.in.gov

Artemis Nikolaou
Project Engineer
317-233-5636; anikolaou@ifa.in.gov

Camille Meiners, PE
Lead Engineer
317-234-3661; cmeiners@ifa.in.gov

Ethel Morgan, PE
Project Engineer
317-234-8643; emorgan@ifa.in.gov

Amber Porter, PE
Construction Manager/Bidding Coordinator
317-234-1463; aporter1@ifa.in.gov

Brandi Rodriguez, PE
Project Engineer
317-232-0201; brrodriguez@ifa.in.gov

Joanie Jones
Administrative Assistant
317-234-1279; joajones@ifa.in.gov

Program Mailing Address:

100 North Senate Avenue, Rm. 1275
Indianapolis, IN 46204
317-234-1338 (fax)

http://www.srf.in.gov/