Language Translation
  Close Menu

Staff

Mary Alter, Intake Advocate at Indiana Disability Rights

Mary Alter
Intake Advocate
malter1@IndianaDisabilityRights.org


Bonnie Bomer, Advocacy Specialist at Indiana Disability Rights

Bonnie Bomer
Advocacy Specialist/Team Lead
BBomer@IndianaDisabilityRights.org


Fiesta, Bonnie Bomer's Guide Dog at Indiana Disability Rights

Fiesta
Bonnie Bomer's Service Animal


Keith Butler, Staff Attorney at Indiana Disability Rights

Keith Butler
Senior Attorney
KButler@IndianaDisabilityRights.org


Natasha Crespo, Disability Law Fellow

Natasha Crespo
Disability Law Fellow
NCrespo@indianadisabilityrights.org


Tom Crishon, Managing Attorney at Indiana Disability Rights

Tom Crishon
Legal Director
TCrishon@IndianaDisabilityRights.org


Kristin Dulaney, Communication ad Outreach Specialist at Indiana Disability Rights

Kristin Dulaney
Special Projects Manager
KDulaney@IndianaDisabilityRights.org


Christian Ewoldt, Advocate

Christian Ewoldt
Advocate
CEwoldt@indianadisabilityrights.org



Sarah Frantz
Senior Accountant
SaFrantz@indianadisabiliyrights.org


Tina Frayer, Investigations Coordinator at Indiana Disability Rights

Tina Frayer
Investigations Coordinator
TFrayer@IndianaDisabilityRights.org


Leah Grandy
Special Projects Advocate
LGrandy@indianadisabilityrights.org


Natasha Henry, Advocacy Specialist at Indiana Disability Rights

Natasha Henry
Advocacy Specialist
NHenry@IndianaDisabilityRights.org


Amy J. Jarret, Advocate Supervisor at Indiana Disability Rights

Amy J. Jarrett
Advocate Supervisor and Monitoring Coordinator
AJarrett@IndianaDisabilityRights.org


Melissa Keyes, Legal Director at Indiana Disability Rights

Melissa Keyes
Executive Director
MKeyes@IndianaDisabilityRights.org


Gary Kloczkowski, Advocacy Specialist at Indiana Disability Rights

Gary Kloczkowski
Advocacy Specialist
GKloczkowski@IndianaDisabilityRights.org


Carmen Ledezma, Bilingual Paralegal

Carmen Ledezma
Bilingual Paralegal
CaLedezma@indianadisabilityrights.org


Anthony Liggins, Account Clerk at Indiana Disability Rights

Anthony Liggins
Accountant
ALiggins@IndianaDisabilityRights.org


Zaida Maldonado-Prather, Staff Attorney

Zaida Maldonado- Prather
Staff Attorney
ZMaldonadoPrather@indianadisabilityrights.org


David McCray
Advocate
DMccray@indianadisabilityrights.org


Diane Morris, Office Manager at Indiana Disability Rights

Diane Morris
Office Manager
DiMorris@IndianaDisabilityRights.org


Emily Munson, Staff Attorney at Indiana Disability Rights

Emily Munson
Policy Director
EMunson1@IndianaDisabilityRights.org


Michelle Wind, Advocacy Specialist at at Indiana Disability Rights

Michelle Reynolds
Advocacy Specialist/Team Lead
MReynolds@indianadisabilityrights.org


Justin Schrock, Staff Attorney at Indiana Disability Rights

Justin Schrock
Staff Attorney
JSchrock1@IndianaDisabilityRights.org


Shari Stites, Advocacy Specialist, at Indiana Disability Rights

Shari Stites
Advocacy Specialist
SStites@IndianaDisabilityRights.org


Scarlett Taylor, Director of Operations at Indiana Disability Rights

Scarlett Taylor
Director of Operations
ScTaylor@indianadisabilityrights.org


Dan Ward, Information & Referral Coordinator at Indiana Disability Rights

Dan Ward
Information & Referral Coordinator
DWard@IndianaDisabilityRights.org


Andrea Whigum, RepPayee Reviewer

Andrea Whigum
RepPayee Reviewer
awhigum@indianadisabilityrights.org


Pennie Williams, RepPayee Reviewer

Pennie Williams
RepPayee Reviewer
PeWilliams@indianadisabilityrights.org