Header

  Close Menu

Contact Us

Indiana Correctional Industries - Central Office
1110 South Vestal Drive, P.O. Box 840, Plainfield, Indiana 46168
317.955.6800 or 800.736.2550
Fax: 317.234.7635

Email:  
iciwebsales@idoc.in.gov general
iciprinting@idoc.in.gov printing

Enhanced Commissary Ordering
Phone:  800.736.2550


Executive Leadership
Lloyd Arnold, Chief Operating Officer larnold@idoc.in.gov
Jessica Williams, Business Development Specialist jrwilliams@idoc.in.gov

Mike Herron, Director mherron@idoc.in.gov

Commissary Distribution Warehouse
Tim Minnick, Deputy Director of Operations - Commissary & Warehouse  tminnick1@idoc.in.gov

Customer Service 
Vicki Babbitt, Customer Service Supervisor vbabbitt@idoc.in.gov
Madeline Wiley, Customer Service Representative mwiley@idoc.in.gov

Engineering and Research
Jim Minchin,  Engineering Manager  jminchin@idoc.in.gov
John Rardin, Industrial Engineer jrardin@idoc.in.gov

Finance
Mark Spratt, Controller mspratt@idoc.in.gov

Graphic Design
​Nicole Arb, Graphic Designer ndecellisarb@idoc.in.gov

Joint Ventures
Michael Parker, New Enterprise Development / PIECP Manager mparker2@idoc.in.gov

Operations
Victor Manzo, II, Deputy Director of Operations - Southern Region  vmanzo@idoc.in.gov
Lindsey Ellison, Deputy Director of Operations - Northern Region lellison@idoc.in.gov

Sales
Patrick Rich, Sales & Marketing Manager prich1@idoc.in.gov
Joseph Mulinaro, Sales Consultant jmulinaro@idoc.in.gov
Kent Montgomery, Sales Consultant kmontgomery@idoc.in.gov
Randy Reel, Sales Consultant rreel@idoc.in.gov