Language Translation
  Close Menu

Indiana Correctional Industries Central Office

Executive Leadership

Lloyd Arnold, Chief Operating Officer
Jessica Williams, Business Development Specialist

Lindsey Ellison, Director


Mark Eaker, Deputy Director of Operations - Northern Region
Victor Manzo, II, Deputy Director of Operations - Southern Region
Tim Minnick, Deputy Director of Operations - Commissary & Warehouse

Accounting Department

Mark Spratt, Controller
Jeri Bennett,
Purchasing Accountant
Truellina Buck, Accountant 2
Laura Clarke, Accounts Payable
Pam Hefner, Purchasing Administrator 2
Margaret Lineback, G/L Accountant
Donna Ransom, Procurement Supervisor
Stella Rhodes, A/R Clerk
Shannon Thompson, Accountant 2
Marcia Vogel, G/L Supervisor

Engineering Department

Jim Minchin, Engineering Manager
T. David Renner, Industrial Engineer

Commissary Distribution Warehouse

Mike Jones,
Special Projects & Expansion Manager
Patrick McFeeley, Operations Manager

Sales Department

Patrick Rich, Deputy Director of Business Development & External Affairs
Nicole D. Arb, Graphic Designer
Angie Brown, Customer Service Representative
Justin Brown, Customer Service Representative
Caroline Kirby, Sales Consultant
Randy Reel, Sales Consultant

Plant Managers & Foreman Supervisors

Branchville Correctional Facility
Beth Brown

Correctional Industrial Facility 
Adam Hollars

Indiana State Prison
Rob Wright

Miami Correctional Facility
Remington Lovegrove

Plainfield Correctional Facility - Commissary
Patrick McFeeley

Rockville Correctional Facility
Thomas Gray

Wabash Valley Correctional Facility 
Ryan Waffird

Westville Correctional Facility 
Rob Wright

 Top FAQs