Language Translation
  Close Menu

Contact Us

Location

 

Indiana Department of Health Laboratories
550 W 16th Street, Suite B
Indianapolis, IN 46202
CLIA 15D0662599

 

Telephone Numbers

 
Operator (317) 921-5500
After Hours Emergency (317) 233-1325

Email Laboratory Questions to:
IDOH-Lab-info@health.IN.gov

 

Laboratory Senior Staff

 
Lixia Liu Ph.D., MP(ASCP), D(ABMM)
State Laboratory Director & Assistant Commissioner
LLiu@health.IN.gov

(317) 921-5832

Brian Pope
Virology & Serology Division Director
BPope1@health.IN.gov 
(317) 921-5555
Mark Glazier
Biothreat, Clinical Microbiology & Environmental Virology Division Director
MGlazier@health.IN.gov

(317) 921-5842

Ryan Gentry
Environmental Microbiology Division Director
RGentry@health.IN.gov

(317) 921-5850

Mary Hagerman
Chemistry Division Director
MHagerma@health.IN.gov

(317) 921-5553

Jamie Yeadon
Advanced Molecular Detection Division Director
JYeadon@health.IN.gov

(317) 921-5894

Chris Grimes
Quality Assurance and Training Director
CGrimes@health.IN.gov

(317) 921-5805

Contacts

 
Joseph Hunt
State Training Coordinator
JHunt@health.IN.gov
(317) 232-0928
Janet Kent
Laboratory Program Advisor
JaKent@health.IN.gov
(317) 921-5574
LimsNet Help Desk
LimsAppSupport@health.IN.gov

(317) 921-5506

Drinking Water Certification
Katie Sullivan 
Drinking Water Certification Officer
KatSullivan@health.IN.gov

(317) 921-5571

Shipping Containers 
Containers@health.IN.gov

(317) 921-5874

Microbiology

 
Enterics and Parasitology
Jamie Yeadon – Supervisor
JYeadon@health.IN.gov

(317) 921-5853

Reference Microbiology 
James Fellers – Supervisor
JFellers@health.IN.gov

(317) 921-5858

Chlamydia/Gonorrhea
Stephanie Sweets – Supervisor
SSweets@ihealth.IN.gov

(317) 921-5535 [Supervisor]

(317) 921-5886 [Lab]

Serology
Stephanie Sweets – Supervisor
SSweets@health.IN.gov

(317) 921-5535

Antimicrobial Resistance Laboratory Network
Jessica Gentry – Supervisor
JGentry@health.IN.gov

(317) 921-5858

Tuberculosis
Jessica Gentry – Supervisor
JGentry@health.IN.gov

(317) 921-5858

Food and Dairy Microbiology
Rachelle Prasetya - Supervisor
RPrasetya@health.IN.gov

(317) 921-5530

Water Microbiology
Mary Robinson, MS – Supervisor
MRobinson@health.IN.gov

(317) 921-5523

Rabies
Mark Glazier – Supervisor
MGlazier@health.IN.gov

(317) 921-5842

Chemistry

 
Food Chemistry
Pradip Patel - Supervisor
PPatel@health.IN.gov

(317) 921-5510

Inorganic Chemistry
Bharat Patel - Supervisor
BPatel@health.IN.gov

(317) 921-5586

Metals
Quincy Bell - Supervisor
QBell@health.IN.gov

(317) 921-5559

Blood Lead, Chemical Threat and Opioid
Mary Hagerman - Supervisor
MHagerma@health.IN.gov

(317) 921-5553

Organic Chemistry
Amanda Scott – Supervisor
AScott2@health.IN.gov

(317) 921-5580

Radiochemistry
Mary Hagerman - Supervisor
MHagerma@health.IN.gov

(317) 921-5515

Fax Numbers

 
Accessioning

(317) 927-7803

Administration

(317) 927-7801

Chemistry

(317) 927-7807

Microbiology/Virology/Serology/Environmental Microbiology

(317) 927-7806 or (317) 927-7804