Header

  Close Menu

Contact Us

Location

 

Indiana State Department of Health Laboratories
550 W 16th Street, Suite B
Indianapolis, IN 46202
CLIA 15D0662599

 

Telephone Numbers

 
Operator (317) 921-5500
After Hours Emergency (317) 233-1325

Email Laboratory Questions to:
ISDH-Lab-info@isdh.in.gov

 

Laboratory Senior Staff

 
Lixia Liu Ph.D., MP(ASCP), D(ABMM)
Laboratory Director
LLiu@isdh.in.gov

(317) 921-5832

Sergey Smulevitch, Ph.D.
Virology and Serology Division Director
ssmulevitch@isdh.in.gov

(317) 921-5555

Mark Glazier
Biothreat, Clinical Microbiology & Environmental Virology Division Director
mglazier@isdh.in.gov

(317) 921-5842

Ryan Gentry
Environmental Microbiology Division Director
rgentry@isdh.in.gov

(317) 921-5850

Mary Hagerman
Chemistry Division Director
mhagerma@isdh.in.gov

(317) 921-5553

Chris Grimes
Quality Assurance and Training Director
cgrimes@isdh.in.gov

(317) 921-5805

Contacts

 
Laboratory Outreach & Training
Shelley Matheson - State Training Coordinator
smatheson@isdh.in.gov

(317) 921-5890

Janet Kent – Laboratory Program Advisor
jakent@isdh.in.gov

(317) 921-5574
Limsnet Help Desk
LimsAppSupport@isdh.in.gov

(317) 921-5506

Drinking Water Certification
Katie Sullivan – Certification Officer
katsullivan@isdh.in.gov

(317) 921-5571

Shipping Containers 
containers@isdh.in.gov

(317) 921-5874

Microbiology

 
Enterics and Parasitology
Jamie Yeadon – Supervisor
jyeadon@isdh.in.gov

(317) 921-5853

Reference Microbiology (Bacteriology, Mycology)
Jessica Gentry – Supervisor
jgentry@isdh.in.gov

(317) 921-5858

Chladmyia/Gonorrhea
Stephanie Sweets – Supervisor
ssweets@isdh.in.gov

(317) 921-5535 [supervisor]

(317) 921-5886 [lab]

Serology
Stephanie Sweets – Supervisor
ssweets@isdh.in.gov

(317) 921-5535

Tuberculosis
Jessica Gentry – Supervisor
jgentry@isdh.in.gov

(317) 921-5858

Virology
Brian Pope- Supervisor
bpope1@isdh.in.gov

(317)921-5843

Food and Dairy Microbiology
Ryan Gentry - Supervisor
rgentry@isdh.in.gov

(317) 921-5850

Water Microbiology
Mary Robinson, MS – Supervisor
mrobinson@isdh.in.gov

(317) 921-5523

Rabies
Mark Glazier – Supervisor
mglazier@isdh.in.gov

(317) 921-5842

Chemistry

 
Food Chemistry
Pradip Patel - Supervisor
ppatel@isdh.in.gov

(317) 921-5510

Inorganic Chemistry
Bharat Patel - Supervisor
bpatel@isdh.in.gov

(317) 921-5586

Metals
Marsha Rinehart - Supervisor
mrinehart@isdh.in.gov

(317) 921-5559

Blood lead, Chemical Threat and Opioid
Mary Hagerman - Supervisor
mhagerma@isdh.in.gov

(317) 921-5553

Organic Chemistry
Mark Starzynski – Supervisor
mstarzyn@isdh.in.gov

(317) 921-5580

Radiochemistry
Jane Smith
jsmith@isdh.in.gov

(317) 921-5515

Fax Numbers

 
Accessioning

(317) 927-7803

Administration

(317) 927-7801

Chemistry

(317) 927-7807

Microbiology/Virology/Serology/Environmental Microbiology

(317) 927-7806 or (317) 927-7804