Language Translation
  Close Menu

Indiana 211 Contacts

Indiana 211 Leadership

Executive Director
Tara Morse
tara.morse@fssa.in.gov
317-504-3627

Deputy Director
Kevin Evans
kevin.evans@fssa.in.gov
317-864-6405

Deputy Director
Jaimie Ferren
jaimie.ferren@fssa.in.gov
260-452-8171

Kelcie Patrick
Training and Quality Assurance Director
kelcie.patrick@fssa.in.gov

Ebony Lewis
Contact Center Supervisor
ebony.lewis@fssa.in.gov
Terrandy Smithson
Contact Center Supervisor
terrandy.smithson@fssa.in.gov

Resource Curation Team

Service providers may dial 888-211-2402 or email in211database@fssa.in.gov to connect with us.

Those seeking resources or referrals for assistance may dial 2-1-1 or 866-211-9966 to connect with a navigator.

Shari Bowers-Dueker
Resource Database Curator
shari.bowers-dueker@fssa.in.gov

Morgan Price
Resource Database Curator
morgan.price@fssa.in.gov

Shelby Hicks
Resource Database Curator
shelby.hicks@fssa.in.gov 

Jerry Parsons
Resource Database Curator
jerry.parsons@fssa.in.gov

Monserrat Quintana
Resource Database Curator
monserrat.quintana@fssa.in.gov

Roger Stitt
Resource Database Curator  
roger.stitt@fssa.in.gov