First Steps Offices

For an interactive map, click here.

Click on the cluster that serves your county to access information about your local First Steps office.

  • Cluster A (northwest Indiana)
    serves Jasper, Lake, LaPorte, Newton, Porter, Pulaski and Starke counties
  • Cluster B (northeast Indiana)
    serves DeKalb, Elkhart, Fulton, Kosciusko, LaGrange, Marshall, Noble, St. Joseph, Steuben and Whitley counties
  • Cluster C (north central Indiana)
    serves Adams, Allen, Grant, Huntington, Miami, Wabash and Wells counties
  • Cluster D (mid north Indiana)
    serves Benton, Boone, Carroll, Cass, Clinton, Fountain, Howard, Montgomery, Tippecanoe, Warren and White counties
  • Cluster F (west central Indiana)
    serves Clay, Daviess, Greene, Knox, Martin, Owen, Parke, Putnam, Sullivan, Vermillion and Vigo counties
  • Cluster G (central Indiana)
    serves Hamilton, Hendricks, Johnson, Marion, Morgan and Tipton counties
  • Cluster H (east central Indiana)
    serves Blackford, Delaware, Henry, Jay, Madison, Randolph and Wayne counties
  • Cluster I (southern Indiana)
    serves Clark, Crawford, Dubois, Floyd, Gibson, Harrison, Orange, Perry, Pike, Posey, Scott, Spencer, Vanderburgh, Warrick and Washington counties
  • Cluster J (southeast Indiana)
    serves Bartholomew, Brown, Dearborn, Decatur, Fayette, Franklin, Hancock, Jackson, Jefferson, Jennings, Lawrence, Monroe, Ohio, Ripley, Rush, Shelby, Switzerland and Union counties