Header

  Close Menu

Program Contacts


Region Contact Information

Region: 1 | Northwest
Counties Served: Jasper, Lake, LaPorte, Newton, Porter, Pulaski, & Starke

Jamie Desch
JDesch1@dwd.IN.gov
(317) 385-3192

Region: 2 | Northern
Counties Served: Elkhart, Fulton, Kosciusko, Marshall, & St. Joseph

Valerie Pinarski
VPinarski@dwd.IN.gov
(317) 954-2242

B.J. Geraci
BGeraci@dwd.IN.gov
(317) 914-7323

Region: 3 | Northeast
Counties Served: Adams, Allen, DeKalb, Grant, Huntington, LaGrange, Noble, Steuben, Wabash, Wells, & Whitley

Kristi Henderson
KHenderson@dwd.IN.gov
(317) 967-1999

Susan Cropper
SCropper@dwd.IN.gov
(317) 385-2100

Cara Hollenback
CHollenback@dwd.IN.gov
(260) 205-7723

Region: 4 | West Central
Counties Served: Benton, Carroll, Cass, Clinton, Fountain, Howard, Miami, Montgomery, Tippecanoe, Warren, & White

Cindy Shamiyeh
CShamiyeh@dwd.IN.gov
(317) 385-2077

Marjorie Howell
MlHowell@dwd.IN.gov
(812) 444-9593

Region: 5 | Central
Counties Served: Boone, Hamilton, Hancock, Hendricks, Johnson, Madison, Morgan, & Shelby

Shelly Thompson
WsThompson@dwd.IN.gov
(317) 385-1965

Connie Casselman
CCasselman@dwd.IN.gov
(317) 914-8732

Region: 6 | Eastern
Counties Served: Blackford, Delaware, Fayette, Henry, Jay, Randolph, Rush, Union, & Wayne

Tammy Farling
TFarling@dwd.IN.gov
(317) 376-9864

Region: 7 | West
Counties Served: Clay, Parke, Putnam, Sullivan, Vermillion, & Vigo

David James
DmJames@dwd.IN.gov
(317) 967-4069

Karen Bean
KBean@dwd.IN.gov
(317) 376-9997

Region: 8 | South Central
Counties Served: Brown, Daviess, Greene, Lawrence, Martin, Monroe, Orange, & Owen

Joetta Mayfield
JMayfield@dwd.IN.gov
(812) 699-8592

Region: 9 | Southeast
Counties Served: Bartholomew, Dearborn, Decatur, Franklin, Jackson, Jefferson, Jennings, Ohio, Ripley, & Switzerland

Amanda Smith
AmaSmith1@dwd.IN.gov
(317) 967-4008

Region Served: 10 | Southern
Counties Served: Clark, Crawford, Floyd, Harrison, Scott, & Washington

For more information reach out via: TradeActPetitions@dwd.IN.gov

Region: 11 | Southwest
Counties Served: Dubois, Gibson, Knox, Perry, Pike, Posey, Spencer, Vanderburgh, & Warrick

Carol White
CaWhite1@dwd.IN.gov
(765) 860-6802

Region: 12 | Indianapolis
County Served: Marion

Markanda Baugh
MBaugh@dwd.IN.gov
(765) 860-3880


TAA Program Contacts

Mandy Mahurin
Indiana Department of Workforce Development
TAA Unit Operations Manager
8 NE 21st Street
Washington, IN 47501
Phone: (812) 881-9514
Email: mmahurin@dwd.in.gov

Kyle Lively
Indiana Department of Workforce Development
TRA Supervisor/Combined Wage 
10 N Senate Ave. 
Indianapolis, IN 46204
Phone: (317) 234-5417
Email: klively@dwd.in.gov


Equal Opportunity is the Law. (La Igualdad De Oportunidad Es La Ley.)
Equal Opportunity Employer/Program Auxiliary aids and services are available upon request to individuals with disabilities.

DWD News

DWD News

View More News

Top FAQs