Language Translation
  Close Menu

TAA: Program Contacts


Due to TAA program expiration on 6/30/2022, the TAA benefits and services previously available may have changed or are no longer available. If you have received notification that you are eligible for the TAA program benefits and services, please reach out to your local WorkOne office to verify your eligibility and current status of the TAA program.


Region Contact Information

Northwest | Region: 1
Counties Served: Jasper, Lake, LaPorte, Newton, Porter, Pulaski, & Starke

Vickie Scharnke
VScharnke1@dwd.IN.gov
(317) 385-3192

Region: 2 | Northern
Counties Served: Elkhart, Fulton, Kosciusko, Marshall, & St. Joseph

Valerie Pinarski
VPinarski@dwd.IN.gov
(317) 954-2242

B.J. Geraci
BGeraci@dwd.IN.gov
(317) 914-7323

Northern | Region: 2
Counties Served: Adams, Allen, DeKalb, Grant, Huntington, LaGrange, Noble, Steuben, Wabash, Wells, & Whitley

Susan Cropper
SCropper@dwd.IN.gov
(317) 385-2100

Anita Deetz
ADeetz@dwd.IN.gov
(765) 476-1762

Troy Turner
TrTurner1@dwd.IN.gov
(260) 442-9852

Northeast | Region: 3
Counties Served: Adams, Allen, DeKalb, Grant, Huntington, LaGrange, Noble, Steuben, Wabash, Wells, & Whitley

Susan Cropper
SCropper@dwd.IN.gov
(317) 385-2100

Anita Deetz
ADeetz@dwd.IN.gov
(765) 476-1762

Troy Turner
TrTurner1@dwd.IN.gov
(260) 442-9852

West Central | Region: 4
Counties Served: Benton, Carroll, Cass, Clinton, Fountain, Howard, Miami, Montgomery, Tippecanoe, Warren, & White

Shannon Thompson
SThompson24@dwd.IN.gov
(317) 385-2077

Marjorie Howell
MlHowell@dwd.IN.gov
(812) 444-9593

Central | Region: 5
Counties Served: Boone, Hamilton, Hancock, Hendricks, Johnson, Madison, Morgan, & Shelby

Shelly Thompson
WsThompson@dwd.IN.gov
(317) 385-1965

Daniel Bennett
DBennett2@dwd.IN.gov
(317) 914-8732

Shellie Ellison
SHellison@dwd.IN.gov
(317) 306-8689

Eastern | Region: 6
Counties Served: Blackford, Delaware, Fayette, Henry, Jay, Randolph, Rush, Union, & Wayne

Tammy Farling
TFarling@dwd.IN.gov
(317) 376-9864

West | Region: 7
Counties Served: Clay, Parke, Putnam, Sullivan, Vermillion, & Vigo

Mariah Disque
MDisque@dwd.IN.gov
(812) 230-8562

Kara Frye
KFrye@dwd.IN.gov
(812) 872-8128

South Central | Region: 8
Counties Served: Brown, Daviess, Greene, Lawrence, Martin, Monroe, Orange, & Owen

Joetta Mayfield
JMayfield@dwd.IN.gov
(812) 699-8592

Southeast | Region: 9
Counties Served: Bartholomew, Dearborn, Decatur, Franklin, Jackson, Jefferson, Jennings, Ohio, Ripley, & Switzerland

Amanda Smith
AmaSmith1@dwd.IN.gov
(317) 967-4008

Southern | Region: 10
Counties Served: Clark, Crawford, Floyd, Harrison, Scott, & Washington

Hollie Bailey
HBailey1@dwdIN.gov
(812) 454-5916

Southwest | Region: 11
Counties Served: Dubois, Gibson, Knox, Perry, Pike, Posey, Spencer, Vanderburgh, & Warrick

Abbey Huffine Saalwaechter>AHuffine@dwd.IN.gov
(812) 202-8960

Sheila Hofmann
SHofmann1@dwd.IN.gov
(812) 454-9321

Indianapolis | Region: 12
County Served: Marion

For more information reach out via TradeActPetitions@dwd.in.gov


TAA Program Contacts

Mandy Mahurin
Indiana Department of Workforce Development
TAA Unit Director
10 N Senate Ave. 
Indianapolis, IN 46204
Email: MMahurin@dwd.IN.gov

Kyle Lively
Indiana Department of Workforce Development
TRA Supervisor/Combined Wage 
10 N Senate Ave. 
Indianapolis, IN 46204
Phone: (317) 234-5417
Email: KLively@dwd.IN.gov


Equal Opportunity is the Law. (La Igualdad De Oportunidad Es La Ley.)
Equal Opportunity Employer/Program Auxiliary aids and services are available upon request to individuals with disabilities.