Header

  Close Menu

Compliance Policy Workforce Boards & Plans

  • DWD
  • Current: Compliance Policy Workforce Boards & Plans

Contact

Connie Wray
Associate Chief, Compliance & Policy
CWray@dwd.IN.gov

For general inquiries, please contact us at:  
Compliance/Oversight- Oversight@dwd.in.gov
Equal Opportunity- EO@dwd.in.gov

ROC Staff:

Jennifer Long
State EO Officer
JLong@dwd.IN.gov
Thomas Brown
Senior Program Monitor
TWBrown@dwd.IN.gov
Jennifer Greimann
Compliance Specialist
JGreimann@dwd.IN.gov
Larry Upchurch
Fiscal Monitor
LUpchurch1@dwd.IN.gov
Carmen Upchurch
Program Monitor
CUpchurch@dwd.IN.gov
 

Policy Staff:

Christian Waller
Director of Policy
CWaller@dwd.IN.gov
Dawn Axsom
Policy Analyst
Draxsom@dwd.IN.gov

Equal Opportunity is the Law. (La Igualdad De Oportunidad Es La Ley.)
Equal Opportunity Employer/Program Auxiliary aids and services are available upon request to individuals with disabilities.

DWD News

DWD News

View More News

Top FAQs