Language Translation
  Close Menu

Building Permits

Frequently Asked Questions

Terry Smith


Eric M. Wise


Daniel Kintner - Chief Inspector

Areas North of Corydon

Danny Wiseman - Chief Inspector

Areas South of Corydon

Lydia Frederick

Address Coordinator

Ashley Pardue

Record Administrator

Billie Durbin

Office Assistant

Contact Information

Harrison County Plan Commission
245 Atwood St. NE, Suite 215
Corydon IN 47112
Phone: (812) 738-8927
Fax: (812) 738-8939
Hours: 8:00 am - 4:30 pm | Monday - Friday