Close Menu

Data Sharing and Mapping Committee

The Committee will meet on Wednesday, January 19, 2022, at 9:00 a.m., location TBD

Committee meetings are open to the public. Guests are asked to notify the Commission Executive Director in advance of their intention to attend.


Josie Fasoldt, Co-Chair
Management Performance Hub

Alicia Kielmovitch, Co-Chair
Indiana Youth Institute

Sirrilla Blackmon
Division of Mental Health and Addiction

Tyler Brown
Management Performance Hub

Mary DePrez
Indiana Office of Court Technology

Wendy Harrold
Indiana FSSA/Division of Mental Health and Addiction

Corajean Medina
Department of Child Services

Jeff Milkey
Indiana Department of Education

Christine Reynolds
Indiana Criminal Justice Institute

Lisa Thompson
Indiana Office of Court Technology

Tamara Weaver
Office of the Attorney General

Meeting Materials

Meeting DateAgendaMinutes
September 30, 2020 Agenda 
November 13, 2019 AgendaMinutes
September 11, 2019 Agenda 
June 19, 2019 Agenda 
March 13, 2019 Agenda 
January 9, 2019 AgendaMinutes
November 14, 2018 AgendaMinutes
September 12, 2018 AgendaMinutes
July 11, 2018 AgendaMinutes
May 9, 2018 AgendaMinutes
March 8, 2018 AgendaMinutes


Juvenile Initiatives

Information Sharing Survey Results