Commission Executive Committee

  • Rep. David Frizzell
  • John R. Hammond IV
  • Senator Erin Houchin
  • Hon. Loretta Rush
  • Terry Stigdon

Commission Members

Christine Blessinger
Executive Director
Indiana Department of Correction, Division of Youth Services

Kristina Box, MD
Indiana State Health Commissioner

Sen. Jean D. Breaux
State Senator
District 34

Bernice Corley
Executive Director, Indiana Public Defender Council

Jason Dudich
Director, State Budget Agency

Rep. David Frizzell
State Representative
District 93

John R. Hammond IV
Policy Director,Office of the Governor

Curtis T. Hill, Jr.
Indiana Attorney General

Sen. Erin Houchin
State Senator
District 47

Susan Lightfoot
Chief Probation Officer, Henry County Probation Department

Jennifer McCormick, Ph.D.
Indiana Superintendent of Public Instruction

Kevin Moore
Director, Division of Mental Health and Addiction

David Powell
Executive Director, Indiana Prosecuting Attorneys Council

Hon. Loretta Rush
Chief Justice of Indiana

Jane Seigel
Interim Chief Administrative Officer, Indiana Supreme Court

Terry Stigdon
Director, Department of Child Services

Rep. Vanessa Summers
State Representative
District 99

Jennifer Walthall, M.D.
Secretary, Family and Social Services Administration


Commission Executive Director

Julie Whitman
Indiana Supreme Court
251 N. Illinois St, Suite 800
Indianapolis, IN 46204