Header

  Close Menu

Main Content

CHE Staff

Meet the Leadership Team...

Teresa Lubbers

Commissioner
317-232-1020
tlubbers@che.in.gov
About the Commissioner

Alexa Deaton
Associate Commissioner and CFO
317-232-1025
adeaton@che.in.gov

Josh Garrison
Associate Commissioner for Legislation and Program Implementation
317-234-8232
jgarrison@che.in.gov

Ken Sauer, Ph.D.
Senior Associate Commissioner and Chief Academic Officer
317-232-1090
ksauer@che.in.gov

Stephanie Sample
Associate Commissioner for Strategy and External Affairs
317-232-1060
ssample@che.in.gov

Colby Shank
Associate Commissioner for Student Financial Aid
317-232-1070 
cshank@che.in.gov

Sean Tierney
Associate Commissioner for Policy and Research
317-232-1070 
stierney@che.in.gov

STAFF DIRECTORY

ORGANIZATIONAL CHART

News and FAQs

Top FAQs