Language Translation
  Close Menu

Board Members

Board for Proprietary Education Members

Mr. Rod Haywood, Jr.
President & CEO
The Indianapolis Center for Educational Enrichment, Inc.

Mr. Kenneth J. Konesco
Former President Emeritus
Harrison College

Mr. Scott Bogan
Director of Higher Education and Educator Preparation Programs
Indiana Department of Education

Ms. Jean Putnam
Nursing Executive

Ken Sauer, Ph.D.
Executive Director, Indiana Board for Proprietary Education
Senior Associate Commissioner and Chief Academic Officer,
Indiana Commission for Higher Education

Ms. Anne K. Shane
Former Vice President

Updated: 2023.06.19