Main Content


Region 12

Clark, Crawford, Floyd, Harrison, Jefferson, Scott, & Washington counties 


Arts Project Support Arts Organization Support I Arts Organization Support II
Requirements of Grant Recipients

Panel Review

Each eligible application will be reviewed and scored by a conflict-free panel of professional peers. The panel is open to applicants and the public for observation and may be recorded (although audio quality is not guaranteed.) Applicants are invited as observers only and cannot lobby or address the panel on behalf of their applications before, during or after the panel meeting.

Expand the tabs below to find which applications will be reviewed in each session.

  • Tuesday, April 21, 2020 - 10:00 a.m. eastern time

    Application Review Order:

    • Clarksville Little Theatre
    • Harrison County Arts
    • Madison Area Arts Alliance
    • Charlestown-Clark County Public Library
    • East Crawford Elementary
    • Greater Clark County Schools
    • Hayswood Theatre Group
    • Historic Eleutherian College
    • Jeffersonville High School Instrumental Band Boosters
    • City of Jeffersonvile - Public Art Commission
    • Madison Performing Arts Foundation


    Click here to watch the recording


  • Tuesday, April 21, 2020 - 2:00 p.m. eastern time

    Application Review Order:

    • City of New Albany
    • Historical Society of Harrison County
    • House of Jane (Cultural Continuum of Madison)
    • Jefferson County Historical Society
    • Ohio River Valley Folk Festival
    • Lanesville Community School Corporation
    • North Harrison Band Boosters
    • Oak Heritage Conservancy
    • Scottsburg Band Parent Association
    • Southwestern Jefferson Co. Middle and High School
    • West Crawford Elementary School 

    Click here to watch the recording.

Contact Information

Hanover College

Hanover College
517 Ball Dr.
Hanover, IN 47243

Elsa Conboy
Administrative Coordinator for Academic Affairs
Hanover College
(812) 866-7005

Helpful links