Language Translation
  Close Menu

Town Council

Battle of TippecanoeTown Council Members

President: James Miller
Member: Steve Hahn
Member: Greg Jones
Member: Matt Coppock
Member: Mary Jo Totten

Contact The Council

Have questions or concerns? Contact the Town Council.  Monthly meetings are the second Monday, 6:00 PM at Town Hall.


Phone: (765) 567-2603