Language Translation
  Close Menu

Indiana Recount Commission

Members (the Secretary of State (or an individual designated by the State Chairman of the Republican Party) and two additional members designated by each major political party state chair)

  • Diego Morales, Chairman and Member since January 1, 2023.
  • Mark Wynn, member since November 2, 2018.
  • Michael A. Claytor, member since August 15, 2016.

Recount Commission Meetings Scheduled

No Meetings Scheduled.


Recount Commission Guidelines

May 2, 2024 State Board of Accounts Manual

Recount Commission Minutes