Language Translation
  Close Menu

Podiatric Medicine Board

Board Members

  • Board Members as of 2023

    William K. Oliver, DPM - Board President
    Lisa Lanham, DPM - Vice President
    Cathy Coker, DPM - Secretary
    Andrew Scott, DPM 
    Vacant - Consumer Member

Board Calendar & Dates

Board Minutes & Agendas

Other Board Information

  • Impaired Podiatrist Program

    Board Approved Treatment Programs

    The Board of Podiatric Medicine recognizes the following treatment and/or monitoring programs for the rehabilitation of impaired podiatrists.  Programs wishing to receive recognition should email their request to

    Indiana Professionals Recovery Program (IPRP)

    Anne Kelley, LCSW, LCAC, Private Monitoring Program
    5610 Crawfordsville Road, Suite 101
    Indianapolis, IN 46224
    (317) 332-1933

 Top FAQs