Language Translation
  Close Menu

Indiana Board of Pharmacy

Indiana Board of Pharmacy Members

  • Board Members as of 2023

    The Indiana Board of Pharmacy consists of seven members appointed by the governor for terms of four years.  Six members must be pharmacists in good standing of recognized experience and ability from varied practice settings who hold a current license to practice pharmacy in Indiana; one of these pharmacists must be a practicing hospital pharmacist. The seventh member represents the general public, being a resident of Indiana and someone who has never been associated with pharmacy in anyway other than as a consumer.

    • Mark Bunton, R.Ph., President
    • Jason Jablonski, R.Ph., Vice President
    • Mark Smosna, R.Ph.
    • Steven Anderson, R.Ph.
    • Winnie Landis, R.Ph.
    • Matt Balla., R.Ph.
    • Vacant, Consumer Member

Indiana Board of Pharmacy Calendar & Dates

  • Dates to Remember

    The Board plans to meet on the dates listed below. Please note that meeting dates are subject to change. Always check the posted agenda for the actual meeting date, time, and room number.

    Unless other wise noted below, Board meetings will be held in room W064 of the Indiana Professional Licensing Agency, Indiana Government Center South, 402 West Washington Street, Indianapolis, Indiana.

    Regularly scheduled meetings begin at 8:30 am local time.

    2023 Meeting Dates

    • January 9
    • February 13
    • March 13
    • April 10
    • May 15
    • June 12
    • July 10
    • August 14
    • September 11
    • October 16
    • November 13
    • December 11

Indiana Board of Pharmacy Minutes & Agendas

Other Indiana Board of Pharmacy Information

 Top FAQs