Language Translation
  Close Menu

Indiana Occupational Therapy Committee

Committee Members

  • Committee Members as of 2022

    Sharon Pape OT Chair
    Debra V. Mosley, OT, Vice Chair
    Ann Hake, MD, 
    Sidney Cero Eisgruber,  OT 
    Katrina Etter, Consumer Member

Committee Dates & Calendar

Please note that meeting times and dates are subject to change.  Please see the agenda for more information.

Committee Minutes & Agendas

 Top FAQs