Header

  Close Menu

Staff Directory

Indiana Office of Community and Rural Affairs

One North Capitol, Suite 600 Indianapolis, IN 46204-2027
Phone: (317) 233-3762 | Toll Free: 800-824-2476 | Fax: (317) 233-3597

Executive Office

Denny Spinner
Executive Director
(317) 409-9475  
dspinner@ocra.in.gov 
Matt Crouch
Deputy Director

(317) 750-7670
mcrouch@ocra.in.gov
Megan Z headshotMegan Zarazee
Director of Operations
(317) 232-8895

mzarazee@ocra.in.gov
 

Kelly Kuebel
Executive Assistant
(317) 232-8806
kkuebel@ocra.in.gov

 


Community Affairs

Christmas Hudgens
Community Affairs Manager
(317) 499-6563

chudgens@ocra.IN.gov
Colette Childress
East Central
Community Liaison
(317) 383-1112 
cchildress@ocra.in.gov
(vacant)
Northeast
Community Liaison
DeeDee Leonard
West Central
Community Liaison
(317) 450-5078
DLeonard1@ocra.IN.gov
Jennifer Voris
Southeast
Community Liaison
(317) 690-9736
jvoris@ocra.in.gov
Gerry White
Northwest
Community Liaison
(317) 694-8372
gewhite@ocra.in.gov

Lisa Muench
Southwest
Community Liaison
(317) 504-6965
LMuench@ocra.IN.gov

  

Project Development and Management

Jackie Swihart
Main Street Program Manager
(317) 460-6177
jswihart@ocra.in.gov

Abby Chapman
Main Street Program Manager
(317) 430-8683
AbChapman@ocra.IN.gov

Andrea Kern headshotAndrea Kern
Stellar Communities Program Director
(317) 607-4821
Akern1@ocra.in.gov

Eric Ogle
CDBG Program Director
(317) 775-4667
eogle1@ocra.in.gov
Matt Wakefield
CDBG Program Manager
(317) 650-8499
MWakefield@ocra.in.gov
Bolanle Olakodun headshotBolanle Oladokun
CDBG Program Manager
(317) 694-9961
BoOladokun@ocra.in.gov

Mary Shaw
Next Level Connections Director
(317) 690-4316
MaShaw@ocra.in.gov

 

Grant Services

 Emily BEmily Brackemyre-Conwell
Grants Manager
(317) 760-5801
EBrackemyre@lg.IN.gov
John Hayden
Grants Manager
(317) 752-3422
JHayden1@lg.IN.gov
Adam Moschell
Senior Grants Manager
(317) 760-5644
amoschell@lg.in.gov
Adam Servies
Grants Manager
(317) 760-5097
AdServies@lg.IN.gov
Tim Parthun
Grants Manager
(317) 639-9527
TiParthun@lg.IN.gov