Language Translation
  Close Menu

Staff Directory

Indiana Office of Community and Rural Affairs

One North Capitol, Suite 600 Indianapolis, IN 46204-2027
Phone: (317) 233-3762 | Toll Free: 800-824-2476 | Fax: (317) 233-3597

Executive Office

Denny Spinner
Executive Director
(317) 409-9475  
dspinner@ocra.in.gov

Megan Zarazee
Director of Operation
(317) 232-8895  
mzarazee@ocra.in.gov

Lydia Kirschner
Communications Manager
(317) 727-7682
lkirschner@ocra.in.gov

Jana Heritier
Office Administrator
317.232.8806
jheritier@ocra.in.gov



Community Affairs

Neil Elkins
Community Affairs Director
(317) 460-6177
nelkins@ocra.in.gov

Garrett Conway

East Central
Community Liaison
(317) 605-5816
gconway@ocra.in.gov

Allie Daugherty
Northeast
Community Liaison
(317) 741-2264
adaugherty@ocra.in.gov

Gerry White
Northwest Senior
Community Liaison
(317) 694-8372
gewhite@ocra.IN.gov

Sarah Froderman
West Central
Community Liaison
(317) 504-6965
sfroderman@ocra.in.gov

Jill Hahn
Southwest
Community Liaison
(317) 760-5097
jihahn@ocra.in.gov

Kathy Dayhoff-Dwyer
Southeast
Community Liaison
(317) 690-9736
kdayhoffdwyer@ocra.in.gov

 

Project Development and Management

Andrea Kern
Director of Strategic Initiatives
(317) 607-4821
akern1@ocra.in.gov

Abigail Huff
Indiana Main Street
Senior Program Manager
(317) 605-1447
ahuff1@ocra.in.gov

Alex Taylor
Community & Economic Development
Program Manager
(317) 450-2986
aletaylor@ocra.in.gov

Abigail Chapman
Indiana Main Street Outreach
and Organization Manager
(317) 450-5078
abchapman@ocra.in.gov

Christmas Hudgens
Community Development
Block Grant Director
(317) 499-6563
chudgens@ocra.IN.gov

Vacant
CDBG Senior Program Manager

Bolanle Oladokun
CDBG Program Manager
(317) 232-8333
booladokun@ocra.in.gov

Pamela Guerrero
CDBG Program and Policy Analyst
317-409-0754

pguerrero@ocra.in.gov

Rokshana Shireen
Broadband Program Director
(317) 690-4316
rshireen@ocra.in.gov

Isaiah Lyons
NLC Project Manager
(317) 233-3762
ilyons@ocra.in.gov

Emmanual Olofinkua
NLC Data Analyst
(317) 232-3762
eolofinkua@ocra.in.gov

 

Grant Services

Adam Moschell
Director Of Grant Services
(317) 760-5644
amoschell@lg.in.gov

Tim Parthun
Senior Grants Manager
(317) 639-9527
TiParthun@lg.in.gov

John Hayden
Grants Manager
(317) 752-3422
JHayden1@lg.in.gov

 

Emily Conwell
Grants Manager
EConwell@lg.IN.gov

317-502-5673

Katherine Johantges
Grants Manager
kajohantges@lg.in.gov
317-695-4575

Bryce Gorman
Grants Manager
bgorman@lg.in.gov
463-245-7690