Language Translation
  Close Menu

Staff Directory

Indiana Office of Community and Rural Affairs

One North Capitol, Suite 600 Indianapolis, IN 46204-2027
Phone: (317) 233-3762 | Toll Free: 800-824-2476 | Fax: (317) 233-3597

Executive Office

Duke Bennett
Executive Director
317-409-9475 
dubennett@ocra.in.gov

Megan Zarazee
Chief Operating Officer
(317) 232-8895  
mzarazee@ocra.in.gov

Lydia Kirschner
Communications Director
(317) 727-7682
lkirschner@ocra.in.gov

Ryan Kommes
Communications Manager
(463) 279-1245
rkommes@ocra.in.gov

Office Administrator
Vacant

 


Community Affairs

Doug Hess
Community Affairs Director
(317) 460-6177
dohess@ocra.in.gov

Garrett Conway
East Central
Community Liaison
(317) 605-5816
gconway@ocra.in.gov

Allie Daugherty
Northeast
Community Liaison
(317) 741-2264
adaugherty@ocra.in.gov

Gerry White
Northwest Senior
Community Liaison
(317) 694-8372
gewhite@ocra.IN.gov

Sarah Froderman
West Central
Community Liaison
(317) 504-6965
sfroderman@ocra.in.gov

Jill Hahn
Southwest
Community Liaison
(317) 760-5097
jihahn@ocra.in.gov

Jarrad Holbrook
Southeast
Community Liaison;
(317) 690-9736
jaholbrook@ocra.IN.gov


Project Development and Management

Andrea Kern
Director of Strategic Initiatives
(317) 607-4821
akern1@ocra.in.gov

Abigail Huff
Indiana Main Street
Senior Program Manager
(317) 605-1447
ahuff1@ocra.in.gov

Alex Taylor
Community & Economic Development
Program Manager
(317) 450-2986
aletaylor@ocra.in.gov

Abigail Chapman
Indiana Main Street Outreach
and Organization Manager
(317) 450-5078
abchapman@ocra.in.gov

Christmas Hudgens
Community Development
Block Grant Director
(317) 499-6563
chudgens@ocra.IN.gov

Pamela Guerrero
Senior CDBG Program and
Policy Analyst
(317) 409-0754
pguerrero@ocra.in.gov

CDBG Program Manager
Vacant

Marissa Byers
CDBG Program Manager
(317) 473-5210
mabyers@ocra.in.gov

Rokshana Shireen
Broadband Program Director
(317) 690-4316
rshireen@ocra.in.gov

Isaiah Lyons
Broadband Senior Project Manager
(317) 473-3819
ilyons@ocra.in.gov

Lisa Marchino
Broadband Project Manager
(317) 517-7529 
lmarchino@ocra.in.gov

Ethan Edwards
Broadband Project Manager
(317) 518-7312
etedwards@ocra.in.gov

Benjamin Petro
Broadband Data Analyst
(317) 499-5599
bpetro@ocra.in.gov

Jakob Wilson
GIS Analyst
(317) 518-7312
jwilson1@ocra.in.gov

 

Grant Services

Adam Moschell
Director Of Grant Services
(317) 760-5644
amoschell@lg.in.gov

Tim Parthun
Senior Grants Manager
(317) 639-9527
TiParthun@lg.in.gov

John Hayden
Grants Manager
(317) 752-3422
JHayden1@lg.in.gov

 

Emily Conwell
Grants Manager
(317) 502-5673
EConwell@lg.IN.gov

Katherine Johantges
Grants Manager
(317) 695-4575
kajohantges@lg.in.gov

Bryce Gorman
Grants Manager
(463) 245-7690
bgorman@lg.in.gov