Close Menu

Main Content

Agency Main Banner Content

Community Liaisons

Community Liaisons (CL) are strategically located throughout the state to assist communities in accomplishing the goals set forth by the local government. CL's proactively work to locate funding and other resources for community and economic development projects as well as facilitate the meeting of local officials, state, and federal agencies and other entities and provide information and access to the necessary resources. CL's also assist communities in meeting their community and economic development goals by providing technical assistance on all OCRA programs.

Download a copy with program summary

Gerry White, (317) 694-8372
Benton, Cass, Carroll, Clinton, Fulton, Jasper, Lake, Porter, La Porte, Marshall, Newton, Pulaski, Starke, St. Joseph, Tippecanoe, White, Warren, 

Andrea Kern, (317) 607-4821

Adams, Allen, Blackford, DeKalb, Elkhart, Grant, Huntington, Jay, Kosciusko, Lagrange, Miami, Noble, Steuben, Wabash, Wells, Whitley.

East Central 
Earnie Holtrey, (317) 416-3281
Delaware, Fayette, Franklin, Hamilton, Henry, Hancock, Howard, Madison, Marion, Randolph, Rush, Shelbyville, Tipton, Union, Wayne. 

(317) 439-8905
Crawford, Daviess, Dubois, Gibson, Harrison, Knox, Lawrence, Martin, Orange, Pike, Perry, Posey, Spencer, Vanderburgh, Warrick.


Jennifer Voris, (317) 690-9736
Bartholomew, Brown, Clark, Dearborn, Decatur, Floyd, Jackson, Jefferson, Jennings, Johnson, Ohio, Ripley, Scott, Switzerland, Washington.

West Central
Paul Smith, (317) 450-5078
Boone, Clay, Fountain, Greene, Hendricks, Monroe, Morgan, Montgomery, Owen, Putnam, Parke, Sullivan, Vermillion, Vigo.

Community Affairs Manager
Christmas Hudgens
(317) 499-6563
Currently the interim liaison for the Southwest region.

News and FAQs

Top FAQs