AMBER ALERT

An amber alert has been issued. Click here to visit the Amber Alert site.

IN.gov MESSAGE

Header

Agency Links
IN.gov Links

Main Content

Featured Content

Community Liaisons

Community Liaisons (CL) are strategically located throughout the state to assist communities in accomplishing the goals set forth by the local government. CL's proactively work to locate funding and other resources for community and economic development projects as well as facilitate the meeting of local officials, state, and federal agencies and other entities and provide information and access to the necessary resources. CL's also assist communities in meeting their community and economic development goals by providing technical assistance on all OCRA programs.

Download a copy with program summary

Northwest 
Gerry White, (317) 694-8372
gewhite@ocra.in.gov
Benton, Carroll, Clinton, Jasper, Lake, Porter, La Porte, Newton, Pulaski Starke,
Tippecanoe, White, Warren.


North Central
Jennifer Vandeburg, (317) 460-4234
jvandeburg@ocra.in.gov
Cass, Elkhart, Fulton, Hamilton, Howard, Kosciusko, Marshall, Miami, St. Joseph, Tipton.


Northeast 
Andrea Kern, (317) 607-4821
Akern1@ocra.in.gov

Adams, Allen, Blackford, DeKalb, Grant, Huntington, Jay, Lagrange, Noble, Steuben, Wabash, Wells, Whitley


East Central 
Earnie Holtrey, (317) 416-3281
EHoltrey@ocra.IN.gov
Delaware, Fayette, Franklin, Henry, Hancock, Madison, Marion, Randolph, Rush, Shelbyville, Union, Wayne. 


Southwest
(317) 439-8905
Crawford, Daviess, Dubois, Gibson, Harrison, Knox, Lawrence, Martin, Orange, Pike, Perry, Posey, Spencer, Vanderburgh, Warrick.

 

Southeast
Jennifer Voris, (317) 690-9736
jvoris@ocra.in.gov
Bartholomew, Brown, Clark, Dearborn, Decatur, Floyd, Jackson, Jefferson, Jennings, Johnson, Ohio, Ripley, Scott, Switzerland, Washington.


West Central
Paul Smith, (317) 450-5078
PSmith1@ocra.IN.gov
Boone, Clay, Fountain, Greene, Hendricks, Monroe, Morgan, Montgomery, Owen, Putnam, Parke, Sullivan, Vermillion, Vigo.


Community Affairs Manager
Christmas Hudgens
(317) 499-6563
chudgens@ocra.in.gov