Header

  Close Menu

Meetings & Minutes

Subscribe for e-mail updates

The Natural Resource Commission is next scheduled to meet on September 21, 2021, at 5:00 p.m., ET (4:00 p.m., CT). The Commission meeting will be held at the McCormick's Creek State Park Canyon Inn, Oak Room located at 451 McCormick's Creek Park Road, Spencer, Indiana. The meeting agenda is now available.  

SEPTEMBER MEETING AGENDA

During the Natural Resources Commission meeting, all health and safety protocols prescribed by local, state and federal authorities will be observed.

Future Meeting Dates

November 16, 2021 10:00 a.m., ET (9:00 a.m., CT), Fort Harrison State Park, Garrison, Indianapolis

Past Meeting Minutes

Minutes for 2023 Minutes for 2022 Minutes for 2021Minutes for 2020
Minutes for 2019Minutes for 2018Minutes for 2017Minutes for 2016
Minutes for 2015Minutes for 2014Minutes for 2013Minutes for 2012
Minutes for 2011Minutes for 2010Minutes for 2009Minutes for 2008
Minutes for 2007Minutes for 2006Minutes for 2005Minutes for 2004
Minutes for 2003Minutes for 2002Minutes for 2001Minutes for 2000
Minutes for 1999Minutes for 1998Minutes for 1997Minutes for 1996

Subscribe for e-mail updates