Header

  Close Menu

Meet Our Staff

Tina

Tina Lough: Deputy Health Office/Food and Consumer Safety/Animal Bite Complaints
260-636-2191 x 3
tlough@nobleco.us

Sara

Sara Weeks: Food and Consumer Safety/Animal Bite Complaints
260-636-2191 x 4
sweeks@nobleco.us

Jason
Jason Pippenger: Septic Sanitation and Wastewater
260-636-2191 x 2
jpippenger@nobleco.us  

Anne
Anne Lowe, MSN, RN: Public Health Nurse
260-636-2191 x 7
260-636-2978 x 3
alowe@nobleco.us

Courtney
Courtney Pyle: Immunization Clinic Receptionist
260-636-2191 x 5
260-636-2978 x 1
cpyle@nobleco.us

Sam
Samantha Rodriguez: Immunization Clinic Vaccinator
260-636-2191 x 6
260-636-2978 x 2
srodriguez@nobleco.us

Amber

Amber Shively: Vital Records and Complaints
260-636-2191 x 1
ashively@nobleco.us

Dr. Gaff

Dr. Terry Gaff, MD: Health Officer
gaff.terry@gmail.com