Language Translation
  Close Menu

Staff

Health Officer – Stephen D. Tharp, MD

Health Department Hours

Monday – Friday
8:00 am – 4:00 pm

Board of Health Members

  • Patti Beisner, RN
  • Joseph Dominik, MD
  • Ben Flora, Attorney
  • Claudia Houchen
  • Erica Hughes, DVM
  • Dion Miller, Funeral Director
  • Melissa Pearson, MD

Health Department Staff

Rodney Wann  Administrator/Environmentalist
(765) 659-6385 ext 1306
Environmental@clintonco.com

Dana Longenecker, RN   Public Health Nurse
(765) 659-6385 ext 1301
nursing@clintonco.com

Erich Schuerman, LPN   Immunization Clinic
(765) 659-6385 ext 1308
immunization@clintonco.com

Jessica Fearnow   Foods/Vector Control
(765) 659-6385 ext 1305
Food-vector@clintonco.com

Joann Spaulding   Administrative Assistant/Birth & Death Records
(765) 659-6385 ext 1304
Vitalrecords@clintonco.com

Deanna Loucks  Office Manager/Accounts Payable
(765) 659-6385 ext 1302
Vitalrecords@clintonco.com

Records

Sue Marcum
Data Entry
(765) 659-6385 ext 1307

Carolyn Williamson  Medical Clerk
(765) 656-3350
immunization@clintonco.com

Karina Garcia-Martinez  Preparedness/MRC Coordinator
(765) 659-6385 EXT: 1303
preparedness@clintonco.com

Mission Statement

"Enhancing the quality of life for the citizens of Clinton County through education, promotion, and protection of public and environmental health."

Contact Information


Phone: (765) 659-6385

Address
1234 Rossville Ave
Frankfort, IN 46041

Birth & Death Records
Vitalrecords@clintonco.com

Environmental Health
Environmental@clintonco.com

Food & Vector Control
vector@clintonco.com

Immunization Clinic
immunization@clintonco.com
(Medicaid, No Insurance, or Commercial Insurance)

Public Health Nurse
nursing@clintonco.com

Preparedness & MRC Coordinator
preparedness@clintonco.com

Payment Information


To make a payment click the link below. Please note: There is a minimum convenience fee of $1.00 for all transactions under $33.00. All other fees over $33.00 will be assessed a 3% charge. Please DO NOT include this fee in your payment amount field, it will be done automatically.
paygov.us
Pay Now