2018-19 Board of Directors

NAME EMAIL ADDRESS PHONE
David A. Shircliff, Vice Chair
Bedford, IN
dshircliff@incrimlaw.org 812.849.9852
Mark Nicholson, Secretary
Indianapolis, IN
mark@marknicholsonlaw.com 317.667.0718
Jennifer Culotta
New Albany, IN
jennifer@culottalaw.com 812.941.8886x25
Gojko Kasich
Crown Point, IN
gkasich@gmail.com 219.755.3550
David Hennessy
Indianapolis, IN
hen@indylaw4all.com 317.636.6160
Robert Hill
Indianapolis, IN
Robert.Hill@indy.gov 317.327.7914
Deana Martin
Indianapolis, IN
deana.martin@indy.gov 317.327.4660
Steve Owens
Indianapolis, IN
stowens@pdo.in.gov 317.232.2475
Chris Shema
Terre Haute, IN
cshema@shemalaw.com 812.234.2959
Ashley Spolarich
Lafayette, IN
aspolarich@tippecanoe.in.gov 765.423.9214
Jennifer Sturges
Greensburg, IN
jennifer.sturges.rgwr@gmail.com 812.663.4441