Header

  Close Menu

IPDC Board of Director Members

NAME EMAIL ADDRESS PHONE
Mark Nicholson
Chair
Indianapolis, IN
mark@marknicholsonlaw.com 317.667.0718
David Hennessy
Vice Chair
Indianapolis, IN
hen@indylaw4all.com 317.636.6160
Deana Martin
Secretary
Indianapolis, IN
deana.martin@indy.gov 317.327.4660
Julia Stevens
Indianapolis, IN
Julia.Stevens@indy.gov 317.327.5988
Kay Beehler
Terre Haute, IN
beehler924@gmail.com 410.591.1859
Joel Schumm
Indianapolis, IN
JoelSchumm@aol.com 317.278.4733
Robert Hill
Indianapolis, IN
Robert.Hill@indy.gov 317.327.7914
Amy Karozos
Indianapolis, IN
akarozos@pdo.in.gov 317.232.2475
Chris Shema
Terre Haute, IN
cshema@shemalaw.com 812.234.2959
Ashley Spolarich
Lafayette, IN
aspolarich@tippecanoe.in.gov 765.423.9214
Jennifer Sturges
Greensburg, IN
jennifer.sturges.rgwr@gmail.com 812.663.4441