Header

  Close Menu

Main Content

PERF Pension Payment Dates

>> GO TO TRF PENSION PAYMENT DATES PAGE

Your pension payment date is the 15th of the month. If you receive your checks in the mail, they will be mailed out before the payment date but are not guaranteed to arrive by that date. If the 15th falls on a weekend, your payment will be mailed on the prior business day. If you have direct deposit, the deposit is made on the same day as the payable date. If you have questions, please call (844) GO-INPRS.

2019

  • Friday, November 15, 2019
  • Friday, December 13, 2019

2020

  • Wednesday, January 15, 2020
  • Friday, February 14, 2020
  • Friday, March 13, 2020
  • Wednesday, April 15, 2020
  • Friday, May 15, 2020
  • Monday, June 15, 2020
  • Wednesday, July 15, 2020
  • Friday, August 14, 2020
  • Tuesday, September 15, 2020
  • Thursday, October 15, 2020
  • Friday, November 13, 2020
  • Tuesday, December 15, 2020

>> GO TO TRF PENSION PAYMENT DATES PAGE

News and FAQs

Top FAQs