Close Menu

Tuesday November 22 2005

Indiana Lobby Registration Commission

Tuesday, November 22, 2005
3:00 p.m.
10 W. Market, Conference Room, Third Floor

Members present: Dennis Heeke, Jan Abbs, James Torke, Tom Alavizos

Staff present: Sarah Nagy, Executive Director/Counsel

The meeting was called to order at approximately 3:15 P.M. The Commissioners unanimously approved the minutes of the May, 2005 meeting, with Commissioner Alevizos abstaining because he was not on the Commission at that meeting.


Staff report was given.

The meeting was adjourned at approximately 3:30 p.m.