Close Menu

Tuesday December 11 2001

Indiana Lobby Registration Commission
Tuesday, December 11, 2001
10:30 a.m.
University Place Conference Center & Hotel, Indiana Room
850 W. Michigan St., Indianapolis, IN 46202 (IUPUI campus)

Members present: Dennis Heeke, Jon Krahulik, Jan Abbs

Member absent: Gerald Bepko

Staff present: Sarah Nagy, Executive Director/Counsel

The Chairman called the meeting to order at approximately 10:35 A.M. The Commissioners unanimously approved the minutes of the October, 2001 meeting.


Staff report was given.

Public comment was invited.

The meeting was adjourned at approximately 10:50 A.M.