Language Translation
  Close Menu

Contacts

James McGoff
Director of Environmental Programs
(317) 233-4337
jmcgoff@ifa.in.gov


Meredith Gramelspacher
Brownfields Program Director & General Counsel
(317) 233-1430
mgramels@ifa.in.gov


Cindy Shively Klem
Brownfields Program Counsel
(317) 234-6018
cklem@ifa.in.gov


Tonya Keller
Brownfields Program Assistant
(317) 234-4293
tokeller@ifa.in.gov


Tracy Concannon
Planning, Measures & Compliance Coordinator
(317) 233-2801
tconcann@ifa.in.gov

John Morris
Stakeholder Engagement Coordinator
(317) 234-0235
jmorris@ifa.in.gov


Sara Westrick Corbin
Financial Resources Coordinator
(317) 234-1688
SCorbin1@ifa.in.gov

Andrea Robertson Habeck
Technical Staff Coordinator
(317) 234-0968   
aroberts@ifa.in.gov


Carmen Anderson
Policy & Guidance Team Leader
(317) 233-2415
caranderson@ifa.in.gov


Ken Coad
Senior Environmental Advisor
Project Manager
(317) 233-8409
kcoad@ifa.in.gov


Vickey Robinson
GIS & Digital Services Specialist
(317) 234-9764
VRobinson1@ifa.in.gov


Tracey Michael
Project Manager
(317) 232-4402
TMichael@ifa.in.gov


Dawn Andershock
Project Manager
(317) 234-4861
DAndershock@ifa.in.gov


Mitchell Smith
Communications Lead
(317) 234-8833
mismith@ifa.in.gov

Lori Bebinger
Project Manager
(317) 234-8099
LBebinger@ifa.in.gov

Michele Bettis
Project Manager
(317) 234-4860
MBettis1@ifa.in.gov

Jean Krueskamp
Project Manager
(317) 234-3605
jkrueskamp@ifa.in.gov
Haley Faulds
Project Manager
(317) 234-0685
HFaulds1@ifa.in.gov

Susie Holmes
Program Associate
(317) 234-0685
sholmes1@ifa.in.gov

Nancy Dollar
Project Manager
ndollar@ifa.in.gov

Program Mailing Address

Indiana Brownfields Program
100 N. Senate Ave., Rm. 1275
Indianapolis, IN 46204
Phone: (317) 234-4293
Fax: (317) 234-1338
E-mail: brownfields@ifa.IN.gov

Submit a Suggestion or Comment

The Program welcomes suggestions and comments about the Indiana Brownfields Program and this Web page.  To share your opinions, please contact Mitchell Smith (mismith@ifa.in.gov) or John Morris (jmorris@ifa.in.gov)