Header

Main Content

Article

Contact Us

Office of the Commissioner
Commissioner Robert Carter
(317) 232-5711

Executive Director
Angela Sutton
(317) 234-6757

Assistant Director
Natalie Walker
(317) 232-6753

Mailing Address
302 W. Washington Street, Room E334
Indianapolis, IN 46204

Please submit all Open Records Requests here.

If your request is related to an offender please include name and DOC number in the subject line.

 

Staff Contact Information:

Director,
External Relations

Terrie Decker
(317) 452-5275
TeDecker@idoc.in.gov

Program Director,
Division of Youth Services

Marc Kniola
(219) 326-1188 
mkniola@idoc.in.gov

Director,
DYS Operations

Cecil Davis
(765) 778-3778 ext.2116
CDavis@idoc.IN.gov

Director,
JDAI Liaison
Juvenile Reintegration

Stacy Doane-Selmier
(317) 234-3906
SDoane-Selmier@idoc.in.gov

Director,
Juvenile Education

Derek A. Grubbs
(317) 233-3103
DGrubbs@idoc.in.go

 

Facility Wardens:

LaPorte Juvenile Correctional Facility
Jason Smiley, Warden
(219) 326-1188
jasmiley@idoc.in.gov

Logansport Juvenile Intake Facility
Eric Courtney, Warden
(574) 753-5549
ECourtney@idoc.in.gov