Language Translation
  Close Menu

Regional Trauma System Development

Region Map

Regional trauma system development helps drive the statewide system development. Indiana's regions are created by dividing the state into public health preparedness districts. There are ten districts in Indiana.

Statewide Trauma System Road Map

Click to Subscribe

District 1

Jennifer Homan
Franciscan Health Crown Point

District 2

Tanya Toth
Elkhart General Hospital

Sarah Fox
Memorial Hospital of South Bend

District 3

Lisa Hollister
Parkview Regional Medical Center

District 4

Regina Nuseibeh
Franciscan Health Lafayette East

Amanda Rardon
IU Health Arnett

District 5

Kelly Blanton
Ascension St. Vincent Indianapolis

Sherri Marley
Eskenazi Health

District 6

Chelsea Gardner
Ascension St. Vincent Anderson Regional

Kristen Goodwin
Community Hospital Anderson

Kaitlyn Sheridan
IU Health Ball Memorial

Ryan Williams
Reid Health

District 7

Kaycee Barnett
Terre Haute Regional

Jackie Martin
Union Hospital - Terre Haute

District 8

Lori Gill
IU Health Bloomington

District 9

Point of Contact: N/A

District 10

Betsy Tenbarge
Ascension St. Vincent Evansville

Dara Dilger
Deaconess Hospital

Serving a population of approximately 400,000 people in 12 counties, the District 10 Trauma Regional Advisory Council D10TRAC has evolved as a result of the local interests and grassroots efforts of approximately 90 EMS units, 500 EMS providers and the 10 hospitals that represent southeast Indiana.