Language Translation
  Close Menu

Contact Information

Address and Phone Numbers:

Lead and Healthy Homes Division

2 N. Meridian St.
Indianapolis, IN 46204
Phone: 317-233-1296
Fax: 317-233-1630

Radon Hotline: 1-800-272-9723
Indiana Poison Control: 1-800-222-1222

Lead and Healthy Homes Division Staff

Name/Position

Phone

Email

Paul Krievins

Division Director

317-233-7197

317-407-1203 (cell)

pkrievins@isdh.in.gov

Katie Etter

Program Manager

317-432-8768 (cell)

317-233-1294

ketter@isdh.in.gov

Grace Bassett

Public Health Administrator

317-233-9264

gbassett@isdh.in.gov

Jennifer Berk

Environmental Scientist
317-419-0440 (cell)jberk1@health.in.gov
Jenna Denson

Lead Case Coordinator, Southwest Region
463-724-0546jdenson@health.in.gov
Audrey Fish

Lead Case Coordinator, Northeast Region
463-201-9036afish2@health.in.gov

Sue Henry, BSN, RN

Lead & Healthy Homes Health Educator

317-232-8608

317-954-9930 (cell)

shenry@isdh.in.gov

Kari Horsley

Program Coordinator

317-233-1296

khorsley@isdh.in.gov

Teresa Kirby

Lead Case Coordinator, Central Region

317-233-8606

tkirby@isdh.in.gov

Sarah Newman

Project Manager

317-447-4742 (cell)

snewman2@isdh.in.gov

Hazarath Thanneeru

Net Developer

 

hthanneeru@isdh.in.gov

Lyland Murphy Ward

Lead Case Coordinator, Northwest Region

317-233-1356

lmurphyward@isdh.in.gov

Scile Wilz

Environmental Scientist
317-954-5361 (cell)swilz@health.in.gov  

Newsletters

Program updates, resources, case management and risk assessment updates and tips, and much more are found in our quarterly newsletters INsider News. 

Quarterly Newsletter: