Header

  Close Menu

Contact Information

Address and Phone Numbers:

Lead and Healthy Homes Division

2 N. Meridian St.
Indianapolis, IN 46204
Phone: 317-233-1296
Fax: 317-233-1630

Radon Hotline: 1-800-272-9723
Indiana Poison Control: 1-800-222-1222

Local Health Department Outreach Division

IDOH Case Management Case Coordinator & Risk Assessor Districts Map

Lead and Healthy Homes Division Staff

Name/Position

Phone

Email

Paul Krievins

Division Director

317-233-7197

317-407-1203 (cell)

pkrievins@isdh.in.gov

Katie Etter

Program Manager

317-233-1294

317-432-8768 (cell)

ketter@isdh.in.gov

Grace Bassett

Public Health Administrator

317-233-9264

gbassett@isdh.in.gov

Jennifer Berk

Environmental Scientist
317-419-0440 (cell)jberk1@health.in.gov

Sue Henry, BSN, RN

Lead & Healthy Homes Health Educator

317-232-8608

317-954-9930 (cell)

shenry@isdh.in.gov

Kari Horsley

Program Coordinator

317-233-1296

khorsley@isdh.in.gov

Teresa Kirby

Lead Case Coordinator, Southern District

317-233-8606

tkirby@isdh.in.gov

Sarah Newman

Project Manager

317-447-4742 (cell)

snewman2@isdh.in.gov

Hazarath Thanneeru

Net Developer

 

hthanneeru@isdh.in.gov

Lyland Murphy Ward

Lead Case Coordinator, Northern District

317-233-1356

lmurphyward@isdh.in.gov

Newsletters

Get program updates, new resources, case management and risk assessment updates and tips, and much more with our quarterly newsletter INsider News. Interested in signing up to receive the newsletter? Send an email to Sue Henry at shenry@isdh.in.gov .

Quarterly Newsletter: