Language Translation
  Close Menu

Area Agencies on Aging

Medicare dual eligible special needs plans

Indiana's Area Agencies on Aging provide case management, information and referrals to various services for persons who are aging or developmentally disabled. To apply for services, or to report suspected Medicare fraud or abuse, contact the AAA nearest you (see directions to nearest office or AAA map) or call toll-free 800-713-9023.

Planning and Service Area 1

5240 Fountain Drive
Crown Point, IN 46307
219-794-1829 or 800-826-7871
TTY: 888-814-7597; FAX: 219-794-1860
Covers Lake, Porter, Jasper, Newton, Pulaski and Starke counties

Planning and Service Area 2

REAL Services, Inc.
1151 S. Michigan St.
South Bend, IN 46601-3427
574-284-2644 or 800-552-7928; FAX: 574-284-2642
Covers Elkhart, LaPorte, Kosciusko, Marshall and St. Joseph counties

Planning and Service Area 3

Aging and In-Home Services of Northeast Indiana, Inc.
8101 W. Jefferson Blvd.
Fort Wayne, IN 46804
260-745-1200 or 800-552-3662
FAX: 260-422-4916 E-mail:
Covers Adams, Allen, DeKalb, Huntington, LaGrange, Noble, Steuben, Wells and Whitley counties

Planning and Service Area 4

Area IV Agency on Aging & Community Action Programs, Inc.
660 N. 36th St.
Lafayette, IN 47903-4727
765-447-7683 or 800-382-7556
TDD: 765-447-3307; FAX 765-447-6862
Covers Benton, Carroll, Clinton, Fountain, Tippecanoe, Montgomery, Warren and White counties

Planning and Service Area 5

Area Five Agency on Aging & Community Services, Inc.
1801 Smith St., Suite 300
Logansport, IN 46947-1577
574-722-4451 or 800-654-9421; FAX 574-722-3447
Covers Fulton, Cass, Miami, Wabash, Howard, and Tipton counties

Planning and Service Area 6

LifeStream Services, Inc.
1701 Pilgrim Blvd.
Yorktown, IN 47396-0308
765-759-1121 or 800-589-1121
TDY: 866-801-6606; FAX 765-759-0060
Email: i&
Covers Blackford, Delaware, Grant, Henry, Jay, Madison and Randolph counties

Planning and Service Area 7

Thrive West Central
2800 Poplar St., Suite 9A
Terre Haute, IN 47803
812-238-1561 or 800-489-1561
TDD: 800-489-1561; FAX 812-238-1564
Covers Clay, Parke, Putnam, Sullivan, Vermillion, and Vigo counties

Planning and Service Area 8

CICOA Aging & In-Home Solutions
8440 Woodfield Crossing Blvd., Ste. 175
Indianapolis, IN 46240-4359
317-254-5465 or 800-432-2422
FAX: 317-254-5494; TDD: 317-254-5497
Covers Marion, Boone, Hamilton, Hancock, Shelby, Johnson, Morgan and Hendricks counties

Planning and Service Area 9

LifeStream Services, Inc.
2404 National Road W
Richmond, IN 47374
Phone: 765-966-1795 or 800-589-1121
FAX: 765-759-1121
Email: i&
Covers Fayette, Rush, Franklin, Union and Wayne counties

Planning and Service Area 10

Area 10 Agency on Aging
631 W. Edgewood Drive
Ellettsville, IN 47429
812-876-3383 or 800-844-1010
FAX: 812-876-9922
Covers Monroe and Owen counties

Planning and Service Area 11

Thrive Alliance
1531 13th St., Suite G900
Columbus, IN 47201
812-372-6918 or 866-644-6407; FAX: 812-372-7846
Covers Bartholomew, Brown, Decatur, Jackson and Jennings counties

Planning and Service Area 12

LifeTime Resources, Inc.
13091 Benedict Drive
Dillsboro, IN 47018
812-432-6200 or 800-742-5001; FAX: 812-432-3822
Covers Dearborn, Jefferson, Ohio, Ripley and Switzerland counties

Planning and Service Area 13

Generations Vincennes University Statewide Services
1019 N. 4th St.
Vincennes, IN 47591
812-888-5880 or 800-742-9002
FAX: 812-888-4566
Covers Daviess, Dubois, Knox, Greene, Martin and Pike counties

Planning and Service Area 14

Lifespan Resources, Inc.
33 State St., Third Floor
New Albany, IN 47151-0995
812-948-8330 or 888-948-8330
TTY: 812-542-6895; FAX: 812-948-0147
Covers Clark, Floyd, Harrison and Scott counties

Planning and Service Area 15

Hoosier Uplands/Public Service Area 15 Agency on Aging and Disability Services
521 W. Main St.
Mitchell, IN 47446
812-849-4457 or 800-333-2451
TDD: 800-473-3333; FAX: 812-849-4467
Covers Crawford, Lawrence, Orange and Washington counties

Planning and Service Area 16

16 W. Virginia St.
Evansville, IN 47737-3938
812-464-7800 or 800-253-2188
FAX: 812-464-7843 or 812-464-7811
Covers Gibson, Perry, Posey, Spencer, Vanderburgh and Warrick counties