Header

  Close Menu

Regional Managers and Assistant Deputy Directors of Field Operations

  • DCS
  • Overview
  • Current: Regional Managers and Assistant Deputy Directors of Field Operations

Regional Managers Map
Assistant Deputy Directors of Field Operations Map

RegionCounties Served*ManagerPhone Number
Fax Number
E-mail Address
Address
1Lake   Twan StokesPhone: (219) 881-6944
Fax: (317) 232-1922

Twan.Stokes@dcs.in.gov
661 Broadway
Gary, IN 46409
2Benton, Jasper, LaPorte, Newton, Porter, Pulaski and StarkeBrian BrownPhone: (574) 946-3312
Fax: 317 232-1522
Brian.Brown@dcs.in.gov
222 N. Sally Dr.
Winamac, IN 46996
3Elkhart, Kosciusko, Marshall and St. JosephKate StephensonPhone: (574) 267-2576
Fax: (317) 232-1775

Kathryn.Stephenson@dcs.in.gov
2307 E. Center St., Suite B
Warsaw, IN 46580
4Allen, DeKalb, LaGrange, Noble, Steuben and WhitleyErin ShidlerPhone: (574) 232-7324
Fax: (317) 232-1480

Erin.Shidler@dcs.in.gov
201 E. Rudisill Blvd., Suite 200
Fort Wayne, IN 46806
5Carroll, Clinton, Fountain, Tippecanoe, Warren and WhiteAngie GuimondPhone: (765) 746-7619
Fax: (317) 232-1290

Angela.Guimond@dcs.IN.gov
250 Main Street, Suite 301
Lafayette, IN 47901
6Cass, Fulton, Howard, Huntington, Miami and WabashElizabeth LearnedPhone: (260) 563.8471 ext.10731
Fax: (317) 972-8969
Elizabeth.Learned@dcs.IN.gov
89 W. Canal Street
Wabash, IN 46992
7Adams, Blackford, Delaware, Grant, Jay, Randolph and WellsKelly BroylesPhone: 765-751-9565
Fax: 317-232-2301
Kelly.Broyles@dcs.in.gov
13600 W. Kilgore Ave., Suite 600
Muncie, IN 47304
8Clay, Parke, Sullivan, Vermillion and VigoSusan LeskoPhone: (812) 234-0100
Fax: (317) 233-4219

Susan.Lesko@dcs.in.gov
1045 Wernsing Rd.
Jasper, IN 47546
9Boone, Hendricks, Montgomery, Morgan and PutnamJaclyn AllemonPhone: (765) 680-0014
Fax: (317) 232-1803
Jaclyn.Allemon@dcs.in.gov
1614 North Lebanon St.
Lebanon, IN 46052
10Marion Peggy SurbeyPhone: (317) 968-4348
Fax: (317) 542-1323

Peggy.Surbey@dcs.in.gov
4150 N. Keystone Ave.
Indianapolis, IN 46205-2843
11Hamilton, Hancock, Madison and TiptonJoanie CrumPhone: (317) 773-2183
Fax: (317) 232-1519

Joanie.Crum@dcs.IN.gov
938 N. Tenth St.
Noblesville, IN 46060
12Fayette, Franklin, Henry, Rush, Union and WayneKelly OwensPhone: 765-647-4081
Fax: 765-647-2636

Kelly.Owens@dcs.in.gov
12048 St. Mary's Road
Brookville, Indiana 47012
13Brown, Greene, Lawrence, Monroe, and OwenLaura FairPhone: (812) 988-2239
Fax: (317) 232-1519

Laura.Fair@dcs.IN.gov
121 Locust Lane
P.O. Box 325
Nashville, IN 47448
14Bartholomew, Jackson, Jennings, Johnson and ShelbyTraci EgglestonPhone: (317) 392-5040
Fax: (317) 972-0132
Traci.Eggleston@dcs.in.gov
2535 Parkway Blvd
Shelbyville, IN 46176
15Dearborn, Decatur, Jefferson, Ohio, Ripley and SwitzerlandMichelle AdamsPhone: (812) 754-4464 
Fax: 317-232-1793
Michelle.Russell@dcs.IN.gov
531 W US 50
P.O. Box 215
Versailles, IN 47042
16Gibson, Knox, Pike, Posey, Vanderburgh and WarrickMelanie FloryPhone: (812) 812-882-3920 ext.11974
Fax: (317) 232-0130

Melanie.Flory@dcs.in.gov
1050 Washington Ave.
Vincennes, IN 47591
17Crawford, Daviess, Dubois, Martin, Orange, Perry and SpencerAshley Arnett

Phone: (812) 338-2701
Fax: (317) 232-1867
Ashley.Arnett@dcs.in.gov

1045 Wernsing Rd
Jasper, IN 47546
18Clark, Floyd, Harrison, Scott and WashingtonBrad FortnerPhone: (812) 754-4464
Fax: 317 232-1743
Brad.Fortner@dcs.IN.gov
1421 E. 10th Street
Jeffersonville, IN 47130
Assistant Deputy Director of Field Operations for Southern IndianaRegions 1-7 Gilbert SmithPhone (765) 201-7643
Gilbert.Smith@dcs.in.gov
 
Assistant Deputy Director of Field Operations for Central IndianaRegions 9-11 and Institutional Assessment Rhonda AllenPhone (317) 232-0443
Rhonda.Allen@dcs.in.gov
 
Assistant Deputy Director of Field Operations for Southern Indiana Regions 8 and 12-18 Barbara Bowling Phone (812) 750-4473
Barbara.Bowling@dcs.in.gov
 
Assistant Deputy Director of Field OperationsFoster Care and Older Youth Services Angela Smith GrossmanPhone (765) 413-2672
Angela.SmithGrossman@dcs.in.gov
 

* The county where the regional office is actually located is bold.