Header

  Close Menu

Main Content

Regional Managers and Assistant Deputy Directors of Field Operations

  • DCS
  • Overview
  • Current: Regional Managers and Assistant Deputy Directors of Field Operations

Regional Managers Map       
Assistant Deputy Directors of Field Operations Map

 

Region Counties Served* Manager Phone Number
Fax Number
E-mail Address
Address
1 Lake   Ellis Dumas III Phone: (219) 881-2000
Fax: (317) 232-1922

Ellis.Dumas@dcs.in.gov
661 Broadway
Gary, IN 46409
2 Jasper, LaPorte, Newton, Porter, Pulaski and Starke Brian Brown Phone: (574) 946-3312
Fax: 317 232-1522
Brian.Brown@dcs.in.gov
222 N. Sally Dr.
Winamac, IN 46996
3 Elkhart, Kosciusko, Marshall and St. Joseph Erin Shidler Phone: (574) 267-2576 X10813
Fax: (317) 232-1775

Erin.Shidler@dcs.in.gov
2307 E. Center St., Suite B
Warsaw, IN 46580
4 Adams, Allen, DeKalb, Huntington, LaGrange, Noble, Steuben, Wells and Whitley Jamie Pippen Phone: (574) 232-7324
Fax: (317) 232-1480

James.Pippen@dcs.in.gov
201 E. Rudisill Blvd., Suite 200
Fort Wayne, IN 46806
5 Benton, Carroll, Clinton, Fountain, Tippecanoe, Warren and White Angie Guimond Phone: (765) 746-7619
Fax: (317) 232-1290

Angela.Guimond@dcs.IN.gov
250 Main Street, Suite 301
Lafayette, IN 47901
6 Cass, Fulton, Howard, Miami and Wabash Elizabeth Learned Phone: (260) 563.8471 ext.10731
Fax: (317) 972-8969
Elizabeth.Learned@dcs.IN.gov
89 W. Canal Street
Wabash, IN 46992
7 Blackford, Delaware, Grant, Jay and Randolph Kelly Broyles Phone: 765-751-9565
Fax: 317-232-2301
Kelly.Broyles@dcs.in.gov
13600 W. Kilgore Ave., Suite 600
Muncie, IN 47304
8 Clay, Parke, Sullivan, Vermillion and Vigo Susan Lesko Phone: (812) 234-0100
Fax: (317) 233-4219

Susan.Lesko@dcs.in.gov
1045 Wernsing Rd.
Jasper, IN 47546
9 Boone, Hendricks, Montgomery, Morgan and Putnam Jaclyn Allemon Phone: (765) 680-0014
Fax: (317) 232-1803
Jaclyn.Allemon@dcs.in.gov
1614 North Lebanon St.
Lebanon, IN 46052
10 Marion Peggy Surbey Phone: (317) 968-4348
Fax: (317) 542-1323

Peggy.Surbey@dcs.in.gov
4150 N. Keystone Ave.
Indianapolis, IN 46205-2843
11 Hamilton, Hancock, Madison and Tipton Joanie Crum Phone: (317) 773-2183
Fax: (317) 232-1519

Joanie.Crum@dcs.IN.gov
938 N. Tenth St.
Noblesville, IN 46060
12 Fayette, Franklin, Henry, Rush, Union and Wayne Kelly Owens Phone: 765-647-4081
Fax: 765-647-2636

Kelly.Owens@dcs.in.gov
12048 St. Mary's Road
Brookville, Indiana 47012
13 Brown, Greene, Lawrence, Monroe, and Owen Laura Fair Phone: (812) 988-2239
Fax: (317) 232-1519

Laura.Fair@dcs.IN.gov
121 Locust Lane
P.O. Box 325
Nashville, IN 47448
14 Bartholomew, Jackson, Jennings, Johnson and Shelby Traci Eggleston Phone: (317) 392-5040
Fax: (317) 972-0132
Traci.Eggleston@dcs.in.gov
2535 Parkway Blvd
Shelbyville, IN 46176
15 Dearborn, Decatur, Jefferson, Ohio, Ripley and Switzerland Michelle Russell Phone: (812) 689-6295 x 12564 
Fax: 317-232-1793
Michelle.Russell@dcs.IN.gov
531 W US 50
P.O. Box 215
Versailles, IN 47042
16 Gibson, Knox, Pike, Posey, Vanderburgh and Warrick Melanie Flory Phone: (812) 812-882-3920 ext.11974
Fax: (317) 232-0130

Melanie.Flory@dcs.in.gov
1050 Washington Ave.
Vincennes, IN 47591
17 Crawford, Daviess, Dubois, Martin, Orange, Perry and Spencer James Snook Phone: (812) 338-2701
Fax: (812) 338-2704
james.snook@dcs.in.gov
304 Indiana Avenue
P.O. Box 129
English, IN 47118
18 Clark, Floyd, Harrison, Scott and Washington Nancy Lambring Phone: 812) 288-5444 x10917
Fax: 317 232-1743
Nancy.Lambring@dcs.IN.gov
1421 E. 10th Street
Jeffersonville, IN 47130
Assistant Deputy Director of Field Operations for Southern Indiana Regions 1-7 Gilbert Smith Phone (765) 201-7643
Gilbert.Smith@dcs.in.gov

 

Assistant Deputy Director of Field Operations for Central Indiana Regions 9-11 and Institutional Assessment Rhonda Allen Phone (317) 232-0443
Rhonda.Allen@dcs.in.gov
 
Assistant Deputy Director of Field Operations for Southern Indiana Regions 8 and 12-18 Barbara Bowling Phone (812) 750-4473
Barbara.Bowling@dcs.in.gov
 
Assistant Deputy Director of Field Operations Foster Care and Older Youth Services Angela Smith Grossman Phone (765) 413-2672
Angela.SmithGrossman@dcs.in.gov
 

* The county where the regional office is actually located is bold.

News and FAQs

Top FAQs