Language Translation
  Close Menu

Connect With Us

Covington-Veedersburg Public Library


Regina George, Director
622 5th Street
Covington, IN 47932
Phone (765) 793-2572 / Fax (765) 793-2621
cvpldirector@cvlibrary.in.gov

Covington Public Library


622 5th Street
Covington, IN 47932
Phone (765) 793-2572 / Fax (765) 793-2621

Director Regina George:
cvpldirector@cvlibrary.in.gov

Exam Proctoring:

Tammie Walters
twalters@cvlibrary.in.gov

Circulation / Cataloging:

Tammie Walters
twalters@cvlibrary.in.gov

Genealogy / Local History:

Brenda Meagher
genealogy@cvlibrary.in.gov

Programming:

Brittney Ziegler
bziegler@cvlibrary.in.gov

Facebook

Veedersburg Public Library


408 N Main Street
Veedersburg, IN 47987
Phone (765) 294-2808 / Fax (765) 294-4648

Manager Brandy Durant:
veedersburg@cvlibrary.in.gov

Exam Proctoring:

Brandy Durant
veedersburg@cvlibrary.in.gov

Programming:

Ashley Peterson
apeterson@cvlibrary.in.gov

Ashley Marks
amarks@cvlibrary.in.gov

Facebook