Language Translation
  Close Menu

Covington Public Library Staff


Director
Regina George
cvpldirector@cvlibrary.in.gov

Circulation
Tammie Walters
twalters@cvlibrary.in.gov

Genealogy/Local History
Brenda Meagher
genealogy@cvlibrary.in.gov

Programming
Brittney Ziegler
bziegler@cvlibrary.in.gov

Veedersburg Public Library Staff


Director
Regina George
cvpldirector@cvlibrary.in.gov

Manager / Circulation
Brandy Durant
veedersburg@cvlibrary.in.gov

Programming
Ashley Peterson
apeterson@cvlibrary.in.gov

Ashley Marks
amarks@cvlibrary.in.gov