Header

  Close Menu

Coroners Directory

Subscribe for e-mail updates

County First Name Last Name Home AddressCityZip Website Phone Fax Number Email Address
Adams Dean Amstutz 911 W. Peacekeepers Way Decatur 46733 260-301-6385 2-0-724-5389 damstutz@co.adams.in.us
Allen Dr. Jon Brandenberger 1 E. Main St., Suite 555 Fort Wayne 46802 260-449-7389 260-449-7577 Rebecca.maze@co.allen.in.us
Bartholomew Clayton Nolting 440 3rd Street, Suite 461 Columbus 47201 812-565-5592 812565-5693 coroner@bartholomew.in.gov
Benton Matt Rosenbarger 90 S. Park Ave. Fowler 47944 765-418-2295 765-494-0470 Benton.coroner@yahoo.com
Blackford Zach Crouch 4593 E. 500 S. Hartford City 47348 765-348-7236  wildlifeguy16@aol.com
Boone Justin Sparks 8775 W. 350 N. Thorntown 46071 317-378-9580  jsparks@co.boone.in.us
Brown Earl Piper 4520 Old St. Rd. 446 Nashville 47448 812-345-9100 812-988-8726 earlpiper@juno.com
Carroll Kristin Enoch 261 Zook Lane Burlington 46915 765-461-5655  krenoch32@gmail.com
Cass George  Franklin, Jr. 814 Westpoint Drive Logansport 46947 574-992-1311  geogranklin46@comcast.net
Clark Billy Scott 2515 Veterans Parkway Jeffersonville 47130 502-649-6677 812-280-5698 billyscott@scottfuneralhome.com
Clay Nick French P.O. Box 1 Brazil 47834 812-446-2206  nick@frenchfuneralhome.com
Clinton Ed  Cripe 1857 S. Jackson Street Frankfort 46041 765-242-0337  ecripe@clintonco.com
Crawford Chris Brown P.O. Box 338 Milltown 47145 812-267-4888 812-633-4265 cbmortician3@gmail.com
Daviess Dr. Stephen Cullen 2005 State Street, Suite A Washington 47501 812-254-4650 812-254-1531 stephenthedoc@gmail.com
Dearborn Cameron McCreary 306 Cobb Road Aurora 47001 812-221-0800  cmccreary@dearborncounty.in.gov
Decatur Doug Banks 3234 N. County Road 850 Greensburg 47240 812-560-1239 812-527-2765 emtdbanks@gmail.com
Dekalb Michael Gerber 6340 Co. Rd. 35 Auburn 46706 260-417-6587  mgerber@co.dekalb.in.us
Delaware Rick Howell 8600 W. Butternut Road Muncie 47304 765-212-6308  rhowell@co.delaware.in.us
Dubois Katie Schuck 214 E. 7th Street Jasper 47546 812-631-2381 812-481-7395 coroner.schuck@gmail.com
Elkhart Merv Miller Law Enforcement Center, 26861 CR 26 Elkhart 46517 574-596-6081  mmiller@elkhartcounty.com
Fayette Cord Coyle 603 Brookshire Drive Connersville 47331 765-222-1628  ccoyle@co.fayette.in.us
Floyd Greg Roution 2008 Flora Drive Floyds Knobs 47119 502-807-9898  Groution@yahoo.com
Fountain Joshua Whittington 1117 E. 8th Street Veedersburg 47987 765-294-2792  jwhittington@fountainco.net
Franklin Brian Baxter 13122 Rhein Road Brookville 47012 765-265-1007  coroner@franklincounty.in.gov
Fulton Jeri D. Good P.O. Box 453 Rochester 46975 574-540-3177  jeridgood@hotmail.com
Gibson Barrett Doyle 520 South Main Street Princeton 47670 812-385-4334  barrett.doyle@frontier.com
Grant Stephen Dorsey 401 S. Adams Street Marion 46953 765-603-8470 765-668-6574 sdorsey@grantcounty.net
Greene Joe Graves 217 E. Spring Street Bloomfield 47424 812-384-0092  Joe.Graves@co.greene.in.us
Hamilton John Chalfin 402 Lafayette Road Noblesville 46062 317-770-4415 317-770-8820 john.chalfin@hamiltoncounty.in.gov
Hancock David Stillinger 123 E. Main Street Greenfield 46140 317-370-3703  david@stillingerfamily.com
Harrison Jeremy McKim 705 Squire Boone Road, SW Mauckport 47142 812-734-5926  j.mckim@harrisoncounty.in.gov
Hendricks Rick Morphew 1000 E. Main Street Danville 46112 317-605-3270 317-718-2915 rmorphew@co.hendricks.in.us
Henry Stacey Guffey 101 South Main Street New Castle 47362 765-524-6550  sguffey@henryco.net
Howard Dr. Steven Seele 120 E. Mulberry Street, Room 104 Kokomo 46901 765-456-1186 765-456-2041 steve.seele@howardcountyin.gov
Huntington Rod Jackson 332 E. State Street, 2nd Floor Huntington 46750 260-356-4488 260-359-7810 rod.jackson@huntington.in.us
Jackson Paul Foster 181 Burkart Blvd. Seymour 47274 812-528-3323  Pfoster@jacksoncounty.in.gov
Jasper Andrew Boersma 2748 W. 1400 N. Wheatfield 46392 219-863-3560  arboersma@boersmafuneralhome.com
Jay Michael Brewster 312 E. High Street Portland 47371 260-729-7003  mb715@thecityofportland.net
Jefferson Rodney Nay 325 Demaree Drive Madison 47250 812-571-5214 812-273-1693 jeffersoncountycoroner@outlook.com
Jennings Alden Rudicel 170 S. CR 150 S. North Vernon 47265 812-592-4112 812-346-1442 arudicel@gmail.com
Johnson Michael Pruitt 18 West Jefferson Street Franklin 46131 317-738-6031 317-342-2030 mpruitt@co.johnson.in.us
Knox Karen Donovan 1203 Belle Ave. Vincennes 47591 812-890-4815  Knoxcountycoronerdonovan@yahoo.com
Kosciusko Anthony (Tony) Ciriello 221 W. Main Street Warsaw 46580 574-529-3080  Tciriello@kcgov.com
Lagrange Kenneth Myers 2320 North State Road 3 LaGrange 46761 260-463-7491 260-463-8231 lgccoroner@yahoo.com
Lake Merrilee Frey, R.N. 2900 W. 93rd Ave. Crown Point 46307 219-755-3275 219-755-3274 Lccoroner@lakecountyin.org
LaPorte Lynn Swanson 809 State St., Suite 304-306 LaPorte 46350 219-326-6808 Ext. 7900  

lynnswanson@laporteco.in.gov

Lawrence Elizabeth Freeman-Cammack 709 West Warren  Mitchell 47446 812-545-1504 812-275-5411 elizabethjfreeman@gmail.com
Madison Dr. Troy Abbott 209 E. 9th Street, Suite 105 Anderson 46016 765-646-9244  tabbott@madisoncounty.in.gov
Marion Dr. Lee Sloan 521 West McCarty Street Indianapolis 46225 317-327-4744 317-327-4563 Leeandrea.Sloan@indy.gov
Marshall John Grolich 411 Franklin Street Plymouth 46563 574-933-3352  jgrolich@plymouthfd.net
Martin Cathy Evans P.O. Box 165 Shoals 47581 812-709-0630  arthur_evans@frontier.com
Miami John Boyer 12 Court Street Peru 46970 765-669-1495  boyerjohn@sbcglobal.net
Monroe Joani Stalcup 301 N. College Ave. Bloomington 47404 812-349-3222 812-332-9253 jstalcup@co.monroe.in.us
Montgomery Darren Forman 1201 Elmore Street Crawfordsville 47933 765-230-1016 765-339-4031 dkforman911@hotmail.com
Morgan Michael Ellis 159 North Second Street Martinsville 46151 812-821-0149  mike0652@gmail.com
Newton Scott A. McCord 4117 S. 240 W., Suite 500 Morocco 47963 888-663-9866 219-215-0009 smccord911@gmail.com
Noble Lisa Strebig 107 Weber Road Albion 46701 260-636-4012  Coroner@nobleco.us
Ohio Becky Jackson 12951 Aberdeen Road Dillsboro 47018 812-584-1719  Ohiocoindcoroner@gmail.com
Orange Ben Bosley 1060 S. Paoli Unionville Road Paoli 47454 812-653-2587  benbosley11@gmail.com
Owen Angela Frank 60 S. Main Street Spencer 47460 812-821-8295  angela.frank@owencounty.in.gov
Parke Dr. Donna McVay 458 Strawberry Road Rockville 47872 765-562-2393  drdonna2001@gmail.com
Perry Warren Taylor 3010 Tell Street Tell City 47586 812-719-8751  pccoroners@gmail.com
Pike Ray Brooks P. O. Box 687 Spurgeon 47584 812-354-4515  pikecountycoroner@gmail.com
Porter Cyndi Dykes 155 Indiana Ave., Suite 101 Valparaiso 46383 219-241-9161  cdykes4pcc@comcast.net
Posey Bill Denning 13100 Oak Grove Road Mt. Vernon 47620 812-307-0011  Bill.Denning@poseycountyin.gov
Pulaski Jon Frain 108 North Franklin Street, Suite A Winamac 46996- 574-242-1070  coroner@pulaskicounty.in.gov
Putnam Jon Myers 417 E. Washington Street Greencastle 46135 765-720-9364  jmyers@usa.com
Randolph Darin James 155 E. South Street Winchester 47394 765-744-2542  djamesemtp@gmail.com
Ripley  Roger Bailey P.O. Box 362 Versailles 47042 812-621-2664 812-750-8719 coroner@ripleycounty.com
Rush Brenda McMahan P.O. Box 712 Rushville 46173 317-409-0942  brendamcmahan@rushcounty.in.gov
Scott Lonnie Noble, Sr. 140 Audrey Lane Austin 47102 812-820-4392  detectivenoble@gmail.com
Shelby Bradley Rund 25 W. Polk Street Shelbyville 46176 317-421-7587  brund@co.shelby.in.us
Spencer Racel Frederick 3473 W. CR 425 N. Rockport 47635 812-686-3078  spencercountycoroner74@gmail.com
St. Joseph Dr. Patricia Jordan 227 W. Jefferson Blvd., 4th Floor South Bend 46601 574-235-5038 574-235-1890 pjordan@sjcindiana.com
Starke Jack Rosa 2808 S. 550 E. Knox 46534 219-405-6190  hdflames103@gmail.com
Steuben Rodney Snyder 317 S. Wayne Street, Suite 2J Angola 46703 260-668-2275 260-668-4525 coroner@co.steuben.in.us
Sullivan JoeCoffman 104 N. Turman Street Carlisle 47838 812-239-8696 joe.coffman@sullivancounty.in.gov
Switzerland Clinton Earls P.O. Box 26 Vevay 47043 502-480-0020  clintonearls@yahoo.com
Tippecanoe Carrie  Costello 629 North 6th Street Lafayette 47901 765-420-7607 765-423-9370 ccostello@tippecanoe.in.gov
Tipton Robert Nichols 216 W. Jefferson Street Tipton 46072 765-675-4780 765-675-7799 tiptoncoroner@gmail.com
Union Rob Leavitt 643 W. Contreras Pike Liberty 47353 765-265-2198  rlmedic5@gmail.com
Vanderburgh Steve Lockyear 201 South Morton Ave. Evansville 47713 812-435-5746 812-435-5727 SLockyear@vanderburghgov.org
Vermillion Dr. John Wheat 18565 S. Bandy Lane Clinton 47842 765-592-3399  jlwa3@aol.com
Vigo Dr. Janie Myers 183 Oak Street Terre Haute 47807 812-462-3360 812-231-4429 myers4coroner@gmail.com
Wabash Ken Brown 443 McCarty Street Wabash 46992 260-571-8747  coroner@wabashcounty.in.gov
Warren Bryan Lanham 5955 E. Independence Rd Attica 47918 765-585-2355  grammasue123@aol.com
Warrick Sarah Seaton 166 West SR 62 Boonville 47601 812-774-8026 812-897-8620 warrickcoroner@gmail.com
Washington Peggy Schell 87 East Oak Drive Salem 47167 812-620-4974  gschell@blueriver.net
Wayne Kevin Fouche 5015 North Brown Barn Road Richmond 47374 765-969-3978  Kafouche1@frontier.com
Wells Hilarie Gaskill 226 White Bridge Court Bluffton 46714 260-223-0587  hildog_117@yahoo.com
White Anthony Deibel 315 N. Illinois Street Monticello 47960 574-870-2184  coroner@whitecountyin.us
Whitley Scott Smith 207 North Main Street Columbia City 46725 260-248-1115  tuna92r2@me.com